Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items Using the Coupon Code: WHILEITLASTS15

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Back to Gift Categories

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/review-fallback.json?v=4555239132797077964

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
Gift Card
-0
Gift Card
Starting at $10.00
Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits home fermented vegetablesStainless Steel Fermenting Kits
-0
Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits
Starting at $4.47
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar LidStainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid 4 Pack
-0
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid
Starting at $4.47
Stainless Steel Cold Brew Coffee and Tea Filter & Lid Kit ContentsStainless Steel Cold Brew Coffee and Tea Filter & Lid Contents
-0
Staff Favorite
Stainless Steel Cold Brew Coffee and Tea Filter & Lid
Starting at $17.84
Handcrafted Gardening Apron LargeHandcrafted Aprons Both Models
-0
Handcrafted Gardening Apron
Starting at $31.95
garden bag sandstonegarden bag botanical
-0
Handcrafted Gardening Bag
$34.95
Garden Tool Bag
$12.95 $29.95
True Leaf Market BandanaTrue Leaf Market Bandana Design
-0
True Leaf Market Bandana
$12.60
True Leaf Market Baseball CapsTrue Leaf Market Baseball Caps
-0
True Leaf Market Baseball Caps
$14.99
barnwood planter agedbarnwood planter brown
-0
Barnwood Style Planter
$28.34
True Leaf Market t-shirt - Men's Military GreenTrue Leaf Market t-shirt - Women's Forrest Green
-0
True Leaf Market T-shirt
$16.56
Soymilk & Tofu Making Kit with 5 Lbs Soybeans
$147.34
Trail Sprouting Bag Kit
-0
Trail Sprouting Bag Combo
$20.11
Stack and Grow Terra CottaStack and Grow Sand Color
-0
Stack and Grow - Stackable Garden Planter
Starting at $52.98
Wheat grass Bar Soap by Wheatgrass Labs3 Bars of Wheatgrass Soap
-0
Wheatgrass and Eucalyptus Mint Bar Soap
Starting at $8.25
Fifo Can Tracker Shelf FIFO Can Tracker Rotation System
-0
Fifo - Can Tracker - Shelf Can Rotator
$42.00
Fifo - Mini Can Tracker - Can RotatorFifo Mini Can Tracker
-0
Fifo - Mini Can Tracker - Can Rotator
$36.47
Blue Apple Combo Pack - Includes Refill
-0
BluApple Combo Pack - Starter Set Plus Refills
$21.95
Food Storage Sprouting Kit: UnpackedFood Storage Sprouting Kit: Half Packed View
-0
Organic
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$170.71
Sprout Sack Bag Sprouter
-0
Organic
Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag
$24.21
Tofu Kit: Basic - Wood Mold
$53.05
Tofu Kit: Deluxe - Wood Mold
$68.49
Tofu Making Kit with Plastic MoldPlastic Tofu Press - 5"x4"x3"
-0
Tofu Kit: Medium Plastic Mold
$38.65
 Wheatgrass Shot Glass - Caution Liquid Chlorophyll Wheatgrass shot glass- Empty
-0
Wheatgrass Shot Glass
$4.65
Vegan Nut Milk BagVegan Nut Milk Bag - Packaging
-0
Vegan Nut Milk Bag
Starting at $11.25
Tofu Mold - Medium Plastic PressTofu Mold - Medium Plastic Press - inside view
-0
Tofu Mold - Medium Plastic Press
$11.62
Sprouting Jar KitsSprouting Jar in use
-0
Organic
Sprouting Jar Kits
Starting at $13.87
Hurricane Manual JuicerHurricane Stainless Steel Juicer Parts
-0
Hurricane Manual Stainless Steel Wheatgrass Juicer
Starting at $54.46
50 Watt LED Grow Light Panel
$145.10
Sprout Lid - Seed SproutingSprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
-0
Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
Starting at $5.46
3 sprout powders brown backgroundsprout powder uses
-0
Staff Favorite
Superfood Sprout Powder
$12.97
[ { "featured_image": "products/e38bd83af578077b65a31424bd24d085.png", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "gift-card", "title": "Gift Card", "url": "/products/gift-card", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/fermenting-kit-complete-lifestyle-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/fermenting-kit-complete-wm_700.jpg", "price": 447, "handle": "stainless-steel-fermenting", "title": "Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-fermenting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/jar-lid-kit-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/trellis-4-lids-wm_700.jpg", "price": 447, "handle": "stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "title": "Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cold-brew-coffee-kit-half-gallon-wm_700_3d98bc6b-0095-4e47-ad69-5f715ebd40c6.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/coffee-kit-stone-exploded-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1784, "handle": "stainless-steel-cold-brew-coffee-and-tea-filter-lid", "title": "Stainless Steel Cold Brew Coffee and Tea Filter & Lid", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-cold-brew-coffee-and-tea-filter-lid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gardening-apron-womens-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gardening-apron-both-wm.jpg", "price": 3195, "handle": "handcrafted-gardening-apron", "title": "Handcrafted Gardening Apron", "url": "/products/handcrafted-gardening-apron", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gardening-bag-mens-1-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gardening-bag-womens-2-wm.jpg", "price": 3495, "handle": "handcrafted-gardening-bag", "title": "Handcrafted Gardening Bag", "url": "/products/handcrafted-gardening-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mvs-gardening-bag-open-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mvs-gardening-bag-wm_1.jpg", "price": 1295, "handle": "garden-tool-bag", "title": "Garden Tool Bag", "url": "/products/garden-tool-bag", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/TLM-bandana-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bandanna.png", "price": 1260, "handle": "true-leaf-market-bandana", "title": "True Leaf Market Bandana", "url": "/products/true-leaf-market-bandana", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/TLM-cap-green-bill-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/TLM-cap-brown-bill-wm_1.jpg", "price": 1499, "handle": "49869", "title": "True Leaf Market Baseball Caps", "url": "/products/49869", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-aged-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-brown-wm.jpg", "price": 2834, "handle": "barnwood-style-planter", "title": "Barnwood Style Planter", "url": "/products/barnwood-style-planter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tlm-t-shirt-military-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tlm-t-shirt-forest-womens-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1656, "handle": "true-leaf-market-t-shirt", "title": "True Leaf Market T-shirt", "url": "/products/true-leaf-market-t-shirt", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tofu-soymilk-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/soyabella-and-soy-wm_700_9c45d938-2726-49c8-8a76-2fbcce9c7757.jpg", "price": 14734, "handle": "soy-milk-and-tofu-making-kit", "title": "Soymilk & Tofu Making Kit with 5 Lbs Soybeans", "url": "/products/soy-milk-and-tofu-making-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/trail-sprouting-bag-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2011, "handle": "trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "title": "Trail Sprouting Bag Combo", "url": "/products/trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/terra-cotta-expansion-trays-wm_700_04657d35-c1ff-42e7-8a77-93ddb5f02f90.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sand-expansion-trays-wm_700_9305a4f8-8e87-4f1b-b707-22b5d9b2c7f0.jpg", "price": 5298, "handle": "stack-and-grow-stackable-garden-herb-and-flower-planter", "title": "Stack and Grow - Stackable Garden Planter", "url": "/products/stack-and-grow-stackable-garden-herb-and-flower-planter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-pack-wheatgrass-mint-eucalytus-soap-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-pack-wheatgrass-mint-eucalytus-soaps-wm_700.jpg", "price": 825, "handle": "wheatgrass-vegan-bar-soap", "title": "Wheatgrass and Eucalyptus Mint Bar Soap", "url": "/products/wheatgrass-vegan-bar-soap", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/fifo-tracker-with-cans-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/fifo-tracker-food-storage-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4200, "handle": "fifo-shelf-can-tracker-and-rotator", "title": "Fifo - Can Tracker - Shelf Can Rotator", "url": "/products/fifo-shelf-can-tracker-and-rotator", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/fifo-mini-can-tracker-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-fifo-can-storage-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3647, "handle": "fifo-mini-can-tracker-and-rotator", "title": "Fifo - Mini Can Tracker - Can Rotator", "url": "/products/fifo-mini-can-tracker-and-rotator", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bluapple-combo-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2195, "handle": "blueapple-combo-pack-with-refills", "title": "BluApple Combo Pack - Starter Set Plus Refills", "url": "/products/blueapple-combo-pack-with-refills", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 17071, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2421, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tofu-kit-with-wood-mold-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tofu-basic-wood-mold-wm_700.jpg", "price": 5305, "handle": "tofu-making-kit-basic-wood", "title": "Tofu Kit: Basic - Wood Mold", "url": "/products/tofu-making-kit-basic-wood", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-tofu-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tofu-basic-wood-mold-wm_700_bc61975f-70bb-496e-9bef-9024b6d467a2.jpg", "price": 6849, "handle": "tofu-making-kit-deluxe", "title": "Tofu Kit: Deluxe - Wood Mold", "url": "/products/tofu-making-kit-deluxe", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/medium-tofu-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/tofu-medium-mold-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3865, "handle": "tofu-making-kit-basic-plastic", "title": "Tofu Kit: Medium Plastic Mold", "url": "/products/tofu-making-kit-basic-plastic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/shotglass-with-wheat-grass-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/empty-wheatgrass-shot-glass-wm_700.jpg", "price": 465, "handle": "wheatgrass-shot-glass", "title": "Wheatgrass Shot Glass", "url": "/products/wheatgrass-shot-glass", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nut-milk-bag-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/nut-milk-bag-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1125, "handle": "vegan-nut-milk-mesh-bag", "title": "Vegan Nut Milk Bag", "url": "/products/vegan-nut-milk-mesh-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tofu-plastic-press-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/plastic-tofu-top-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1162, "handle": "tofu-mold-plastic", "title": "Tofu Mold - Medium Plastic Press", "url": "/products/tofu-mold-plastic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-w-pp-jar-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1387, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hurricane-juicer-counter-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hurricane-juicer-parts-wm.jpg", "price": 5446, "handle": "hurricane-stainless-steel-manual-wheatgrass-juicer", "title": "Hurricane Manual Stainless Steel Wheatgrass Juicer", "url": "/products/hurricane-stainless-steel-manual-wheatgrass-juicer", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/50-watt-led-light-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/led-50w-light-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 14510, "handle": "led-grow-light-50-watt", "title": "50 Watt LED Grow Light Panel", "url": "/products/led-grow-light-50-watt", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-lid-main-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-2-pack-wm-700.jpg", "price": 546, "handle": "mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "title": "Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting", "url": "/products/mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-sprout-powders-lineup-wm_1-opt_699cedfd-12d7-4b98-b5d9-26b314bc9d3f.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-powder-2-opt_1.jpg", "price": 1297, "handle": "superfood-sprout-powder", "title": "Superfood Sprout Powder", "url": "/products/superfood-sprout-powder", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/option-a.js?41550 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/option-b.js?41550 Back to top