Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Christmas Sale - Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Growing Kit Gifts

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Back to Gift Categories

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
46 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Gift Card
-0
Gift Card
Starting at $10.00
Bloom Master Hanging Basket Soil KitBloom Master Water Retention Hanging Basket Kits
-0
Bloom Master Water Retention Hanging Basket Kits
Starting at $14.95
Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens KitWindowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit Contents
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Staff Favorite
Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit
$13.14
ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter KitZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit - Information
-0
Organic
ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit
$38.59
Hamama Microgreens Starter KitsMicrogreens Starter Kit
-34%
Staff Favorite
Hamama Microgreens Starter Kits
Starting at $19.50
Sweet Pepper Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Sweet Pepper
$14.32 $24.99
Hot Pepper Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Hot Pepper
$14.32 $24.99
Tomato Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Tomato
$14.32 $24.99
Seed Starter Kit - Culinary HerbSeed Starter Kit - Culinary Herb - Basic
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Culinary Herb
Starting at $15.32
Seed Starter Kit - Medicinal & Herbal TeaSeed Starter Kit - Medicinal & Herbal Tea - Basic
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Medicinal & Herbal Tea
Starting at $15.32
Broccoli Sprouting KitBroccoli Sprouting Kit
-0
Broccoli Sprouting Kit
Starting at $20.43
aged barnwood planter kit componentsaged barnwood planter microgreens kit
-0
Barnwood Planter Microgreens Kit
$41.22
cat grass barnwood kit aged white backgroundaged barnwood style cat grass kit
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit
$39.68
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit brown grown white backgroundBarnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit aged grown white background
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit
$39.68
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit brownBarnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit aged empty
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit
$39.68
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit partsThe Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit white background
-0
Organic
Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$26.45
Self Watering Microgreens KitSelf Watering Microgreens Kit
-0
Self Watering Microgreens Kit
Starting at $28.65
Variety Pack Mini Microgreens Growing KitArugula Mini Microgreens Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)
Starting at $7.11
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed SprouterSprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter Packaging
-0
Organic
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter
$31.19
Mini Pet Grass KitMini Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $7.07
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing KitHydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$49.12
Deluxe Microgreens Starter KitDeluxe Microgreens Starter Kit
-0
Deluxe Microgreens Starter Kit
$133.69
Seed Starter Kit - SaladSeed Starter Kit - Salad - Basic
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Salad
Starting at $15.32
stainless steel aquaponic Microgreens KitStainless steel aquaponic Kit Grown Micro Greens
-0
Stainless Steel Hydroponic Microgreens Grower
Starting at $20.99
Seed Starter Kit - Mexican SalsaSeed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa - Kit - Basic
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa
Starting at $15.32
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$31.37
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley GrassThe Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
-0
Organic
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
$53.12
Chia Growing Kit - HydroponicHydroponic Chia Growing Kit
-0
Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit
$44.94
Hydroponic Microgreens Starter KitHydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
-0
Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
$65.51
Complete Sustainable Home Garden - With Raised Planter Bed
$121.72
Urban Leaf Organic Microgreens Starter Kit
$32.49 $45.00
Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)
$120.31
[ { "featured_image": "products/e38bd83af578077b65a31424bd24d085.png", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1000, "handle": "gift-card", "title": "Gift Card", "url": "/products/gift-card", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Bloom-Master-Kit-2-Gallon-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1669152750_bloom-master-supportive-wm_6.jpg", "price": 1495, "handle": "bloom-master-hanging-basket-soil-kit", "title": "Bloom Master Water Retention Hanging Basket Kits", "url": "/products/bloom-master-hanging-basket-soil-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Mini-Microgreens-Self-Watering-Kit-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Mini-Microgreens-Self-Watering-Kit-wood-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1314, "handle": "windowsill-self-watering-microgreens-kit", "title": "Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit", "url": "/products/windowsill-self-watering-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Raised-garden-bed-plants-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Raised-garden-bed-soil-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 12172, "handle": "complete-sustainable-home-garden-with-raised-planter", "title": "Complete Sustainable Home Garden - With Raised Planter Bed", "url": "/products/complete-sustainable-home-garden-with-raised-planter", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Urban-Leaf-Microgreens-Kit-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Urban-Microgreens-Growing-kit-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 3249, "handle": "urban-leaf-microgreens-starter-kit", "title": "Urban Leaf Organic Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/urban-leaf-microgreens-starter-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/microgreens-growing-kit-wm-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/why-zesti-greens-wm-comp-600-600.jpg", "price": 3859, "handle": "zestigreens-microgreens-starter-kit", "title": "ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/zestigreens-microgreens-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hamama-kit-w-greens-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1635868779_hamama-grow-kit-wb-com-wm.jpg", "price": 1950, "handle": "hamama-microgreens-starter-kits", "title": "Hamama Microgreens Starter Kits", "url": "/products/hamama-microgreens-starter-kits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweet-pepper-seed-assortment-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-sweet-pepper", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Sweet Pepper", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-sweet-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hot-pepper-seed-assortment-kit-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-hot-pepper", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Hot Pepper", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-hot-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-seed-assortment-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-tomato", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Tomato", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-tomato", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3_seed-starter-kit-culinary-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/kit-basic-box-wb-WM-COMP_e5481b88-a90e-4526-8ba1-4b998f0acfa5.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-culinary-herb", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Culinary Herb", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-culinary-herb", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/medicinal-tea-kit-box-_all-kits_-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/kit-basic-box-wb-WM-COMP.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-medicinal-herbal-tea", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Medicinal & Herbal Tea", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-medicinal-herbal-tea", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1637100472_broccoli-trellis-jar-kit-complete-wm_1_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/broccoli-sprouting-kit-sm_aef58298-a135-4425-80bf-39f3300b8e07.jpg", "price": 2043, "handle": "broccoli-sprouting-kit", "title": "Broccoli Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/broccoli-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/aged-barnwood-planter-radish-kit-grown-wb-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/aged-barnwood-planter-radish-kit-items-wm_1.jpg", "price": 4122, "handle": "barnwood-planter-microgreens-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Microgreens Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-items-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "title": "Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-side-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-aged-side-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-brown-kit-w-herbs-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/starter-wheatgrass-kit-exploded-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/starter-wgk-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 2645, "handle": "starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/self-watering-micro-kit-combo-wb-wm_fff7b29e-0f4a-4936-bd50-82ccc56659f5.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/self-watering-micro-kit-soil-wb-wm_af3d61a8-72d1-451b-adf6-6dc89af094bb.jpg", "price": 2865, "handle": "self-watering-microgreens-kit", "title": "Self Watering Microgreens Kit", "url": "/products/self-watering-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/variety-pack-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/arugula-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 711, "handle": "mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "title": "Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)", "url": "/products/mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-tray-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-tray-box-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3119, "handle": "3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "title": "Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 707, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-hydroponic-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4912, "handle": "hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-micro-kit-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/deluxe-micro-kit-wb-sm.jpg", "price": 13369, "handle": "deluxe-microgreen-starter-kit", "title": "Deluxe Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-microgreen-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/seed-starter-Salad-kit-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/kit-basic-box-wb-WM-COMP2.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-salad", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Salad", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-salad", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/stainless-steel-microgreens-grower-lid-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/stainless-steel-microgreens-grower-wm.jpg", "price": 2099, "handle": "stainless-steel-aquaponic-microgreens-kit", "title": "Stainless Steel Hydroponic Microgreens Grower", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-aquaponic-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Seed-Starter-Kit-Mexican-Salsa-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/kit-basic-box-wb-WM-COMP1.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-mexican-salsa", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-mexican-salsa", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 3137, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barleygrass-growing-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barley-grain-bulk-wm_1.jpg", "price": 5312, "handle": "barley-grass-kit", "title": "The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass", "url": "/products/barley-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/display-deluxe-wheat-grass-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/deluxe-grown-wheat-grass-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12031, "handle": "deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)", "url": "/products/deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/chia-kit-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/chia-kit-collage-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 4494, "handle": "chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit", "url": "/products/chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Blank2000x2000_6.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bamboo-hydroponic-medium-seeds-3-wm_8f61d3d3-8062-457f-8a9a-5674cbbf5dc3.jpg", "price": 6551, "handle": "hydroponic-microgreens-starter-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-microgreens-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Microgreens-growing-kit-hydroponic-sectional-wood-WM-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/grown-sectioned-micro-greens-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6640, "handle": "sectional-hydroponic-microgreens-kit", "title": "Sectional Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/sectional-hydroponic-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/trail-sprouting-bag-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2112, "handle": "trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "title": "Trail Sprouting Bag Combo", "url": "/products/trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/microgreens-deluxe-kit-wb.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sunflower-greens-tray-with-soil-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6609, "handle": "soil-microgreen-starter-kit", "title": "Soil-Based Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/soil-microgreen-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-kit.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9260, "handle": "3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "title": "Premium Jar Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-sprouting-kit-sm.png", "secondary_image": "products/tray-sprouts-full-grown-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6356, "handle": "basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "title": "Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit", "url": "/products/basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2542, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wgk-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-grown-tray-wm_700_5fd01b58-0ebe-4b06-b6e7-46371e035dc8.jpg", "price": 5070, "handle": "soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1668187269_Half-Gallon-Sprouting-Jar-wm-wb-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "price": 1456, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-lid-main-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-2-pack-wm-700.jpg", "price": 573, "handle": "mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "title": "Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting", "url": "/products/mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/peppers-from-hell-collage-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/peppers-from-hell-wb-wm-comp_c72b699c-9841-4ddc-84dc-f47f2120a8a0.jpg", "price": 1101, "handle": "peppers-from-hell-seed-starter-6-pack", "title": "Peppers From Hell Seed Starter 6-Pack", "url": "/products/peppers-from-hell-seed-starter-6-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/green-Raised-Garden-bed-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/green-mossy-bed-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 6778, "handle": "raised-garden-bed-elevated-planter", "title": "Raised Garden Planter Bed - Elevated Cedar", "url": "/products/raised-garden-bed-elevated-planter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/spice-up-season_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1666370768_Holiday-Herb-Assortment-wb-wm-comp-600-600.jpg", "price": 949, "handle": "holiday-herb-seed-assortment-sale", "title": "Holiday Herb Seed Assortment SALE", "url": "/products/holiday-herb-seed-assortment-sale", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/box-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-growing-kit-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1314, "handle": "self-watering-cat-grass-kit", "title": "Self Watering Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/self-watering-cat-grass-kit", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70335 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70335 Back to top