Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Zinnia Flower Seeds

Zinnias are in the daisy family and are sturdy plants that do well in dryer climates. Zinnias are noted for their long-stemmed, solitary flowers. Buy online from a large selection of flower and wildflower seeds including a large line of Zinnia flower seeds. Zinnias in many varieties and countless colors.
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
11 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Zinnia California Giant Mix Flower SeedsCalifornia Giant Zinnia Seeds - Packet
-0
Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
Starting at $2.99
Zinnia Dahlia Flowered Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds - Dahlia Mix
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Profusion Series Cherry SeedsZinnia Profusion Series Coral Pink Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series
Starting at $2.99
Zinnia Lilliput Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Magellan Series Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Magellan Series Ivory Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series
Starting at $4.69
Dwarf Zinnia Thumbelina Mixture SeedsThumbelina Mix Zinnia Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Zowie Yellow Flame F1 Flower Seedsnon gmo zowie yellow flame f1 zinnia seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Zowie Yellow Flame F1
Starting at $4.89
Zinnia Crystal Series Orange Flower SeedsNon GMO Zinnia Crystal Series Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Crystal Series
Starting at $2.79
Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower MixZinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix
Starting at $2.89
Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture
Starting at $3.89
[ { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9313648a-44aa-4b83-a69d-fe2f321fa5ea.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_5bb9154c-16a8-4add-a97b-f3093d3b8c77.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-coral-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_18a1abd0-7392-43f3-a3c1-61014fedec30.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_079ee3c1-e2ea-4086-944f-ff6d50506058.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-ivory-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_312c84e1-434b-424c-8ce6-1ebca1e908a2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_fc82af52-f93b-45b9-b9a2-22e74c502d62.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_1_1_1_1_c10d44ad-05fe-42e2-a048-61a33abef62a.jpg", "price": 489, "handle": "zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-f1-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Zowie Yellow Flame F1", "url": "/products/zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-f1-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-crystal-series-orange-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_1_1_1_77a5b903-ef85-4975-b3e5-11a0b4cfa8f1.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "zinnia-crystal-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Crystal Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-crystal-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pollinator-mix-zinnia-flower-com-mix-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_2f26b9bb-ac3f-4611-af35-02118adb57f3.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-seeds-pollinator-flower-mix", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-seeds-pollinator-flower-mix", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?44999 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?44999 Back to top