Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157

Finding the perfect gifts for gardeners in your life has never been easier. Whether looking for unique gardening gifts for her or unique gardening gifts for men, True Leaf Market offers exciting and helpful gifts for gardeners who have everything. Gardening gift cards, seed starting kits, microgreens kits, and so much more, the True Leaf Market Holiday gift guide features some of the best gardening gifts for mom, unique gardening gifts for dad, or anyone with a green thumb. See our Holiday Shipping Schedule to ensure that your gifts arrive before Christmas.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
43 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Conventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 PackConventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 Pack
-0
Heirloom
Conventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 Pack
$23.61
Sweet Pepper Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Sweet Pepper
$14.32 $24.99
Hot Pepper Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Hot Pepper
$14.32 $24.99
Tomato Seed Starter Kit
-42%
Heirloom
Seed Starter Kit - Tomato
$14.32 $24.99
Instant Garden Seed CollectionInstant Garden Seed Collection with Pellets
-0
Heirloom
Instant Garden Heirloom Seed Collection
Starting at $17.36
Granny's Garden Heirloom Vegetable Seeds CollectionGranny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection
-0
Heirloom
Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection
Starting at $17.36
Bug Out Bag Small Collection
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack
$18.87
Seed Starter Kit - Salad - BasicSeed Starter Kit - Salad - Deluxe
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Salad
Starting at $15.32
Seed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa - BasicSeed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa - Deluxe
-0
Seed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa
Starting at $15.32
leafy greens seed assortment 7 packleafy greens seed assortment 7 pack white background
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack
$10.59
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 PackOrganic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
$28.08
Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack Non-GMO
-0
Heirloom
Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack
$11.29
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 PackOrganic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack For salad Gardens
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack
$21.91
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 PackHeirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack Garden Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack
$15.10
Crazy Color Tomato Seeds CollectionCrazy Color Tomatoes Seeds Collection
-0
Heirloom
Crazy Color Tomato Seeds Collection
$23.14
Market Garden Seeds CollectionMarket Garden Seeds Collection
-0
Heirloom
Market Garden Seeds Collection
$18.51
Perfect Pickle Seed CollectionPerfect Pickle Seed Collection
-0
Heirloom
Perfect Pickle Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Best Selling Tomato Seeds Collection
-0
Heirloom
Best Selling Tomato Seeds Collection
$23.58
Peppers From Hell Seed Starter KitPeppers From Hell Grown
-0
Peppers From Hell Seed Starter 6-Pack
$11.01
year of the tiger seed collection
-17%
Heirloom
Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection
$26.24 $31.92
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
$26.24
Baby Leaf Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
$26.24
Zesty Sald Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
$26.24
Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack
$16.33
Grow and Store Garden Seeds 16 Variety
$62.32
Grow and Store Garden Seeds 21 Variety
$74.93
Storage Seeds in a Can
$56.67
Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Best Paste Tomato Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Sweetest Corn Seeds Collection
$34.71
Texas Seed Collection
$38.58
[ { "featured_image": "products/conventional-15-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/PremiumSeedBag-FrontOnly_1400x_66ce4616-b2c7-403b-9b3e-3c6248befc9b.png", "price": 2361, "handle": "conventional-heirloom-basic-garden-15-pack", "title": "Conventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 Pack", "url": "/products/conventional-heirloom-basic-garden-15-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweet-pepper-seed-assortment-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-sweet-pepper", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Sweet Pepper", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-sweet-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hot-pepper-seed-assortment-kit-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-hot-pepper", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Hot Pepper", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-hot-pepper", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-seed-assortment-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1432, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-tomato", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Tomato", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-tomato", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/instant-garden-seed-collection-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Instant_Garden_Pellet.jpg", "price": 1736, "handle": "heirloom-seed-collections-instant-garden", "title": "Instant Garden Heirloom Seed Collection", "url": "/products/heirloom-seed-collections-instant-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/grannys-garden-collection-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/grannys-garden-collection-w-pellets-com-wm.jpg", "price": 1736, "handle": "grannys-garden-seed-collection", "title": "Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/grannys-garden-seed-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bugout-seed-bag-sm-w-veggies-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1887, "handle": "bug-out-bag-19-pack", "title": "Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack", "url": "/products/bug-out-bag-19-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/seed-starter-kit-salad-good-box-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/seed-starter-kit-salad-better-box-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-salad", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Salad", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-salad", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/seed-starter-kit-salsa-good-box-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/seed-starter-kit-salsa-better-box-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1532, "handle": "seed-starter-kit-mexican-salsa", "title": "Seed Starter Kit - Mexican Salsa", "url": "/products/seed-starter-kit-mexican-salsa", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/leafy-7-conventional-com-WM_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/leafy-7-assortment-com-wm_1.jpg", "price": 1059, "handle": "leafy-greens-seed-assortment-7-pack", "title": "Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/leafy-greens-seed-assortment-7-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/heirloom-16-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/PremiumSeedBag-FrontOnly.png", "price": 2808, "handle": "organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/organic-tomato-pack-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/org-heirloom-tomato-7-pack-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1633, "handle": "organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/hot-and-sweet-pepper-pack-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1129, "handle": "heirloom-hot-and-sweet-pepper-collection-8-varieties", "title": "Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack", "url": "/products/heirloom-hot-and-sweet-pepper-collection-8-varieties", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/leafy-greens-7-pack-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/packet-grid-leafy-greens-1_700.jpg", "price": 2191, "handle": "organic-leafy-greens-pack", "title": "Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-leafy-greens-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cherry-tomato-collection-ssc-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/packet-grid-cherry-tomato-collection_700.jpg", "price": 1510, "handle": "heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "title": "Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack", "url": "/products/heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/storage-seeds-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/storage-seeds-breakout-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6232, "handle": "grow-and-store-garden-seeds-16-variety", "title": "Grow and Store Garden Seeds 16 Variety", "url": "/products/grow-and-store-garden-seeds-16-variety", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/grow-and-store-21-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/grow-and-store-bounty-wm.jpg", "price": 7493, "handle": "grow-and-store-garden-seeds-21-variety", "title": "Grow and Store Garden Seeds 21 Variety", "url": "/products/grow-and-store-garden-seeds-21-variety", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/canned-garden-seeds-exploded-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/canned-garden-seeds-wm.jpg", "price": 5667, "handle": "canned-garden-seeds", "title": "Storage Seeds in a Can", "url": "/products/canned-garden-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_3.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_1_53eded34-99c8-4a93-a4c5-333e5731de52.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_3_af97118c-c20e-44a6-9142-641ff244d884.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "best-paste-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Best Paste Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-paste-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/crazy-color-tomato-collection-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/crazy-color-tomatoes-supportive-com.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "crazy-color-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Crazy Color Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/crazy-color-tomatoes-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Market_Garden_Main.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Market_Garden_2.jpg", "price": 1851, "handle": "heirloom-seed-collections-market-garden-package", "title": "Market Garden Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/heirloom-seed-collections-market-garden-package", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/best-pickle-collection-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/perfect-pickle-seed-collection-w-book-com-wm.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "perfect-pickle-collection", "title": "Perfect Pickle Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/perfect-pickle-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweetest-corn-collection-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Sweetest_Corn_Collection.jpg", "price": 3471, "handle": "sweetest-corn-collection", "title": "Sweetest Corn Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/sweetest-corn-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/best-selling-tomato-collection.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2358, "handle": "best-selling-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Best Selling Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-selling-tomatoes-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/texas-seed-collection-veggies-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Texas_Kit_supportive_4.jpg", "price": 3858, "handle": "texas-seed-collection", "title": "Texas Seed Collection", "url": "/products/texas-seed-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/peppers-from-hell-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Hell_Peppers_kit_with_starts_470x509_cc0f3d2d-c04c-48bb-8ef4-f9d457b2f6bb.jpg", "price": 1101, "handle": "peppers-from-hell-seed-starter-6-pack", "title": "Peppers From Hell Seed Starter 6-Pack", "url": "/products/peppers-from-hell-seed-starter-6-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/MicrosoftTeams-image_16.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "title": "Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection", "url": "/products/year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Baby-leaf-garden-kitazawa-kit-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/juicing-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zesty-salad-garden-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mexican-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/indian-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thai-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/korean-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/japanese-heirloom-garden-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/chinese-cuisine-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Tropical-kitazawa-kit-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Stir-fry-garden-option-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?58175 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?58175 Back to top