Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157

Finding the perfect gifts for gardeners in your life has never been easier. Whether looking for unique gardening gifts for her or unique gardening gifts for men, True Leaf Market offers exciting and helpful gifts for gardeners who have everything. Gardening gift cards, seed starting kits, microgreens kits, and so much more, the True Leaf Market Holiday gift guide features some of the best gardening gifts for mom, unique gardening gifts for dad, or anyone with a green thumb. See our Holiday Shipping Schedule to ensure that your gifts arrive before Christmas.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
15 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Broccoli Sprouting KitBroccoli Sprouting Kit
-0
Broccoli Sprouting Kit
Starting at $20.43
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar LidStainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid 4 Pack
-0
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid
Starting at $4.69
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed SprouterSprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter Packaging
-0
Organic
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter
$31.19
Handy Pantry Beginners Dozen Sprouting Seeds12 different types of Organic sprout seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds
$104.62
Chia Growing Kit - HydroponicChia Growing Kit - Hydroponic Sprouted Microgreens
-0
Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit
$44.94
Trail Sprouting Bag Kit
-0
Trail Sprouting Bag Combo
$21.12
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
-0
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
$92.60
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter KitSprout Garden Sprouter Growing Sprouts
-0
Organic
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit
$63.56
Food Storage Sprouting Kit: UnpackedFood Storage Sprouting Kit: Half Packed View
-0
Organic
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$179.25
Sprout Sack Bag Sprouter
-0
Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag
$25.42
Sprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler - 10 Varieties of sprouting seedSprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Sprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler
$49.61
Sprouting Jar KitsSprouting Jar in use
-0
Sprouting Jar Kits
Starting at $14.56
Sprout Lid - Seed SproutingSprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
-0
Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
Starting at $5.73
3 sprout powders brown backgroundsprout powder uses
-0
Staff Favorite
Superfood Sprout Powder
$13.62
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit
$125.17
[ { "featured_image": "products/1637100472_broccoli-trellis-jar-kit-complete-wm_1_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/broccoli-sprouting-kit-sm_aef58298-a135-4425-80bf-39f3300b8e07.jpg", "price": 2043, "handle": "broccoli-sprouting-kit", "title": "Broccoli Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/broccoli-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/jar-lid-kit-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/trellis-4-lids-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "title": "Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-tray-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-tray-box-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3119, "handle": "3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "title": "Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beginners-dozen-assortment-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/beginners-dozen-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "price": 10462, "handle": "beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "title": "12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds", "url": "/products/beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-chia-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/chia-white-sprouts-wm_700_2a7523a1-e53d-4827-b98f-119dd646763d.jpg", "price": 4494, "handle": "chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit", "url": "/products/chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/trail-sprouting-bag-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2112, "handle": "trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "title": "Trail Sprouting Bag Combo", "url": "/products/trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-kit.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9260, "handle": "3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "title": "Premium Jar Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-sprouting-kit-sm.png", "secondary_image": "products/tray-sprouts-full-grown-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6356, "handle": "basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "title": "Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit", "url": "/products/basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 17925, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2542, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/assorted-super-samplers-seed-bags-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/super-sampler-composit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4961, "handle": "sprouting-seed-super-sampler-assortment", "title": "Sprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler", "url": "/products/sprouting-seed-super-sampler-assortment", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-w-pp-jar-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1456, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-lid-main-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-2-pack-wm-700.jpg", "price": 573, "handle": "mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "title": "Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting", "url": "/products/mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-sprout-powders-lineup-wm_1-opt_699cedfd-12d7-4b98-b5d9-26b314bc9d3f.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-powder-2-opt_1.jpg", "price": 1362, "handle": "superfood-sprout-powder", "title": "Superfood Sprout Powder", "url": "/products/superfood-sprout-powder", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?58175 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?58175 Back to top