Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Christmas Sale - Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Holiday Gift Guide

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Use code GROWGIFTS15 at checkout for 15% off all Holiday Gift Guide items. The True Leaf Market Holiday gift guide features some of the best gardening gifts for mom, unique gardening gifts for dad, or anyone with a green thumb. Find gardening gift cards, seed starting kits, microgreens kits, and so much more! See our Holiday Shipping Schedule to ensure that your gifts arrive before Christmas. The discount does not apply to Gift Cards. Everything else is eligible!

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
29 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens KitWindowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit Contents
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Staff Favorite
Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit
$13.14
ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter KitZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit - Information
-0
Organic
ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit
$38.59
cat grass barnwood kit aged white backgroundaged barnwood style cat grass kit
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit
$39.68
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit brown grown white backgroundBarnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit aged grown white background
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit
$39.68
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit brownBarnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit aged empty
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit
$39.68
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit partsThe Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit white background
-0
Organic
Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$26.45
Variety Pack Mini Microgreens Growing KitArugula Mini Microgreens Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)
Starting at $7.11
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed SprouterSprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter Packaging
-0
Organic
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter
$31.19
Mini Pet Grass KitMini Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $7.07
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing KitHydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$49.12
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$31.37
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 PackOrganic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
$28.08
Organic Herb Collection - 8 PackOrganic Herb Collection - 8 Pack - Packets for Growing
-51%
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Herb Collection - 8 Pack
$10.63 $22.02
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 PackOrganic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack - Organic
-55%
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack
$9.47 $21.41
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 PackHeirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack Garden Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack
$15.10
Soil-Based Microgreens Starter KitSunflower Tray Greens
-0
Organic
Soil-Based Microgreens Starter Kit
$66.09
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter KitSprout Garden Sprouter Growing Sprouts
-0
Organic
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit
$63.56
Food Storage Sprouting Kit: UnpackedFood Storage Sprouting Kit: Half Packed View
-0
Organic
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$179.25
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing KitLarge Tray of grown wheatgrass ready to juice
-0
Organic
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$50.70
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley GrassThe Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
-0
Organic
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
$53.12
Self Watering Cat Grass KitSelf Watering Cat Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Staff Favorite
Self Watering Cat Grass Kit
$13.14
12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds
$104.62
Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack
$16.33
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit
$125.17
Sprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler
$49.61
Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)
$120.31
Barleygrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer
$226.96
Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer
$206.33
[ { "featured_image": "products/Mini-Microgreens-Self-Watering-Kit-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Mini-Microgreens-Self-Watering-Kit-wood-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1314, "handle": "windowsill-self-watering-microgreens-kit", "title": "Windowsill Self Watering Microgreens Kit", "url": "/products/windowsill-self-watering-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/microgreens-growing-kit-wm-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/why-zesti-greens-wm-comp-600-600.jpg", "price": 3859, "handle": "zestigreens-microgreens-starter-kit", "title": "ZestiGreens Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/zestigreens-microgreens-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-items-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "title": "Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-side-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-aged-side-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-brown-kit-w-herbs-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/starter-wheatgrass-kit-exploded-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/starter-wgk-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 2645, "handle": "starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/variety-pack-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/arugula-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 711, "handle": "mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "title": "Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)", "url": "/products/mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-tray-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-tray-box-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3119, "handle": "3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "title": "Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 707, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-hydroponic-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4912, "handle": "hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beginners-dozen-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/beginners-dozen-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "price": 10462, "handle": "beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "title": "12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds", "url": "/products/beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 3137, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/heirloom-16-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/PremiumSeedBag-FrontOnly.png", "price": 2808, "handle": "organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pack-heirloom-tomato-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pack-heirloom-tomato-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1633, "handle": "organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/8-pack-herb-collection-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/8-pack-herb-collection-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1063, "handle": "organic-herb-collection-8-pack", "title": "Organic Herb Collection - 8 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-herb-collection-8-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/7-pack-leafy-greens-collage-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/7-pack-leafy-greens-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 947, "handle": "organic-leafy-greens-pack", "title": "Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-leafy-greens-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/heirloom-cherry-tomato-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/heirloom-cherry-tomato-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1510, "handle": "heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "title": "Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack", "url": "/products/heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/microgreens-deluxe-kit-wb.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sunflower-greens-tray-with-soil-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6609, "handle": "soil-microgreen-starter-kit", "title": "Soil-Based Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/soil-microgreen-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-sprouting-kit-sm.png", "secondary_image": "products/tray-sprouts-full-grown-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6356, "handle": "basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "title": "Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit", "url": "/products/basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/assorted-super-samplers-seed-bags-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/super-sampler-composit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4961, "handle": "sprouting-seed-super-sampler-assortment", "title": "Sprouting Seed Assortment: Sprouting Seed Super Sampler", "url": "/products/sprouting-seed-super-sampler-assortment", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 17925, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wgk-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-grown-tray-wm_700_5fd01b58-0ebe-4b06-b6e7-46371e035dc8.jpg", "price": 5070, "handle": "soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_3.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/display-deluxe-wheat-grass-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/deluxe-grown-wheat-grass-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12031, "handle": "deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)", "url": "/products/deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/hurricane-plus-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 22696, "handle": "barleygrass-growing-kit-hurricane-stainless-steel-juicer", "title": "Barleygrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer", "url": "/products/barleygrass-growing-kit-hurricane-stainless-steel-juicer", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-w-hurricane-grass-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hurricane-juicer-box-wm_51cbb5b8-e9b8-45e9-b2bd-6fd12b296d57.jpg", "price": 20633, "handle": "wheatgrass-growing-kit-with-hurricane-manual-juicer", "title": "Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer", "url": "/products/wheatgrass-growing-kit-with-hurricane-manual-juicer", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/barleygrass-growing-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barley-grain-bulk-wm_1.jpg", "price": 5312, "handle": "barley-grass-kit", "title": "The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass", "url": "/products/barley-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/box-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-growing-kit-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1314, "handle": "self-watering-cat-grass-kit", "title": "Self Watering Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/self-watering-cat-grass-kit", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70335 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70335 Back to top