Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Seed Mixes

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
20 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Nasturtium - Jewel Mix Flower and Microgreen Seednon gmo nasturtium jewel mix seed bag
-0
Staff Favorite
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Starting at $2.49
Calendula Pacific Beauty Mixture SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Calendula
-0
Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold - Cracker Jack - Mixnon gmo cracker jack marigold seed bag
-0
Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Petite Mixture Flower SeedPetite Mix Marigold Seeds - Bulk
-0
Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Portulaca Double Mix Seedsportulaca double mix seed packet
-0
Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
Coleus Rainbow Mixture SeedNon GMO Garden Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Maximum Mix SeedsBulk Snapdragon Flower Seeds
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Maximum Mix
Starting at $2.49
Knee Hi Mix - Sweet PeaBulk Knee High Sweet Pea Seeds
-0
Sweet Pea Seeds - Knee High Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Tall Double Mix Straw FlowerBulk Strawflower Seeds
-0
Strawflower Seeds - Tall Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
$13.82
Torenia Kauai Mix SeedGMO Free Torenia Flower Seed
-0
Torenia Seeds - Kauai Mix
$7.23
Jazz Combo Coleus Mix SeedNon-GMO Jazz Combo Coleus Mix
-0
Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix
$17.84
Celosia Crested Armor Mix SeedNonGMO Flower Seeds
-0
Celosia Seeds - Crested - Armor Mix
$12.74
Celosia Plumed Kimono Series Mixture SeedKimono Series Flower Seed - Non GMO
-0
Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Kimono Series - Mixture
$12.38
Snapdragon Madame Butterfly Mixture SeedsSnapdragon Flower Non GMO Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Snapdragon Seeds - Madame Butterfly Mixture
$14.03
Geranium Tornado Series Mix Flower SeedTornado Geranium Seeds - GMO Free
-0
Geranium Seeds - Tornado Series Mix
$40.26
Brachycome Splendor Mix Flower SeedsBrachycome Splendor Mix Seeds - Non GMO
-0
Brachycome Seeds - Splendor Mix
$12.05
Sweet Pea Seeds - Royal Family Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Abutilon Seeds - Bella Mix
Starting at $4.29
[ { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_78316f82-7672-4006-8e15-c0af80d92b83.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_34fa9659-0c6a-49eb-8b7c-d66267eca0bc.png", "price": 249, "handle": "calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture", "url": "/products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-cracker-jack-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_0498319b-5c1e-4fb3-86c6-b49a6be6045f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack", "url": "/products/marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/portulaca-double-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_6be3383b-5860-453f-ba0c-83f5b70dd941.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix", "url": "/products/portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-rainbow-mix-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_c1fe8efd-41e9-4535-a523-28938c805f12.png", "price": 249, "handle": "coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture", "url": "/products/coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-maximum-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_a5f4bd90-2c93-4ae0-a093-6ca756845aec.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-maximum-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Maximum Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-maximum-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweet-pea-knee-hi-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_10b2c39e-5543-4c50-8c50-eaf303b58079.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sweet-pea-knee-hi-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Sweet Pea Seeds - Knee High Mixture", "url": "/products/sweet-pea-knee-hi-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/strawflower-mix-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_0b673eec-7a25-4906-b1e4-0fe422feb7c3.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "strawflower-tall-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Strawflower Seeds - Tall Double Mix", "url": "/products/strawflower-tall-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 1382, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/torenia-kauai-mix-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_68673469-8f2f-4ba8-ad8c-8d2a6b905e78.jpg", "price": 723, "handle": "torenia-kauai-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Torenia Seeds - Kauai Mix", "url": "/products/torenia-kauai-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweet-pea-royal-family-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_a1296ff4-02ce-49b0-9189-d1633cf30a15.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sweet-pea-royal-family-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Sweet Pea Seeds - Royal Family Mixture", "url": "/products/sweet-pea-royal-family-mixture-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-jazz-combo-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_f18082ca-552d-4eef-a907-4b4d659f71e4.png", "price": 1784, "handle": "coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix", "url": "/products/coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celosia-crested-amigo-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_0ec3d5a6-6bd1-45d3-8505-e5cb74c73462.png", "price": 1274, "handle": "celosia-crested-armor-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Celosia Seeds - Crested - Armor Mix", "url": "/products/celosia-crested-armor-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celosia-kimono-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_73f7c1dd-f819-4cf1-83dd-620cc48f76cb.png", "price": 1238, "handle": "celosia-plumed-kimono-series-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Kimono Series - Mixture", "url": "/products/celosia-plumed-kimono-series-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-madame-butterfly-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_61c64c97-0f7e-437c-b094-40ba16837d47.jpg", "price": 1403, "handle": "snapdragon-madame-butterfly-mixture-seeds", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Madame Butterfly Mixture", "url": "/products/snapdragon-madame-butterfly-mixture-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/geranium-tornado-series-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_c492f323-9494-456d-b5e7-8bcf68b711f5.png", "price": 4026, "handle": "geranium-tornado-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Geranium Seeds - Tornado Series Mix", "url": "/products/geranium-tornado-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/brachycome-splendor-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_1c4ef831-9e7d-4ff2-95eb-ad12438bbb7f.png", "price": 1205, "handle": "brachycome-splendor-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Brachycome Seeds - Splendor Mix", "url": "/products/brachycome-splendor-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/abutilon-bella-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm.png", "price": 429, "handle": "abutilon-bella-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Abutilon Seeds - Bella Mix", "url": "/products/abutilon-bella-mix-flower-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?57553 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?57553 Back to top