Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Seed Mixes

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
28 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet MixtureLettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture Up Close Growing
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Mesclun Mixed Greens Lettucenon gmo mixed green mesclun mix lettuce seed bag
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Mesclun Mix
Starting at $2.49
Nasturtium - Jewel Mix Flower and Microgreen Seednon gmo nasturtium jewel mix seed bag
-0
Staff Favorite
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Starting at $2.49
Swiss Chard - Rainbow Mixture Garden and Microgreen Seednon gmo rainbow mixture swiss chard seed bag
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Swiss Chard Seeds - Rainbow Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia California Giant Mix Flower SeedsCalifornia Giant Zinnia Seeds - Packet
-0
Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
Starting at $2.99
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Dahlia Flowered Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds - Dahlia Mix
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Petite Mixture Flower SeedPetite Mix Marigold Seeds - Bulk
-0
Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Bee Friendly Wildflower Seeds Mixnon gmo wildflower bee mix seed bag
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix
Starting at $2.69
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Lilliput Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Dwarf Zinnia Thumbelina Mixture SeedsThumbelina Mix Zinnia Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia State Fair Mix Flower SeedsFlower Garden Seed - Zinnia State Fair Mix - Bulk
-0
Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix
Starting at $2.89
Gourmet Mix EndiveEndive Gourmet Mix Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Endive Seeds - Gourmet Mix
Starting at $2.49
lettuce heatwave mixnon gmo heatwave lettuce mix seed bag
-0
Heirloom
Lettuce Seeds - Heatwave Mix
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Dreamland Mix flower seedsZinnia Flower Seeds - GMO Free
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture
Starting at $3.89
Grass Blend - Cabin Grass Seed MixErosion Control - Cabin Grass Seed Mix Bulk
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Grass Mix - Cabin Grass Seed
Starting at $19.79
NON GMO Poppy Gardening SeedsFlower Garden Mixesed colors poppy seeds.
-0
California Poppy Seeds - Mission Bells
Starting at $2.49
Cosmos Sonata Mix Garden SeedsCosmos Flowers - Non GMO
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix
$16.63
Thunbergia Alata Mix SeedNon GMO Seeds - Thunbergia
-0
Thunbergia Seeds - Alata Mix
$12.97
Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower MixZinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix Seed Packet
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix
Starting at $2.49
Edible Flower Seed MixPremium Bulk Seeds - Mylar Package
-0
Edible Flower Seed Mix
Starting at $3.19
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Caribbean BlendPepper Seeds - Hot - Caribbean Blend Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Pepper Seeds - Hot - Caribbean Blend
Starting at $2.49
Basil Seeds - Ornamental MixtureBasil Seeds - Ornamental Mixture Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Basil Seeds - Ornamental Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Lettuce Seeds - Gourmet Mix (Organic)
Starting at $2.99
Swiss Chard Seeds - Rainbow Mixture (Organic)
Starting at $2.99
Beet Seeds - Detroit Mix - Organic
Starting at $2.49
Linaria Seeds - Spurred Snapdragon
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-grown-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-wood-grown-wm-700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-mixed-greens-gourmet-mixture-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture", "url": "/products/lettuce-mixed-greens-gourmet-mixture-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_75cb6ef9-7793-4624-a7d2-171aa0044dbf.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Mesclun Mix", "url": "/products/lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-grown-sus-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-wood-grown-sus-com-wm.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "lettuce-gourmet-mix-organic-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Gourmet Mix (Organic)", "url": "/products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_78316f82-7672-4006-8e15-c0af80d92b83.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-rainbow-vegetable-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_92723e9f-66a7-4d60-8301-6a14da878d97.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "swiss-chard-rainbow-mixture-seeds", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Rainbow Mixture", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-rainbow-mixture-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/swiss-chard-rainbow-vegetable-organic-seed-sus-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-organic-generic-packet-com_23ab5f2a-8c3e-4fe1-997e-d6ce7ef3d898.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "swiss-chard-rainbow-mixture-organic-seeds", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Rainbow Mixture (Organic)", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-rainbow-mixture-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9313648a-44aa-4b83-a69d-fe2f321fa5ea.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_5bb9154c-16a8-4add-a97b-f3093d3b8c77.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_d27d3059-58c6-4f4c-9c0e-518bbe22dab8.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix", "url": "/products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_18a1abd0-7392-43f3-a3c1-61014fedec30.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_312c84e1-434b-424c-8ce6-1ebca1e908a2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-detroit-mix-organic-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/beet-detroit-mix-microgreens-seeds-wm-700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "beet-detroit-mix-organic-seeds", "title": "Beet Seeds - Detroit Mix - Organic", "url": "/products/beet-detroit-mix-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_079ee3c1-e2ea-4086-944f-ff6d50506058.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/endive-gourmet-mix-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_fcca390f-d7be-45bc-81fa-57fb7cc60f8f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "endive-seeds-gourmet-mix", "title": "Endive Seeds - Gourmet Mix", "url": "/products/endive-seeds-gourmet-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-heatwave-mix-wm_-_Copy_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_1_1_567fdc09-c212-4977-aaab-3be2b3680925.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-heatwave-mix", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Heatwave Mix", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-heatwave-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_fc82af52-f93b-45b9-b9a2-22e74c502d62.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cabin-grass-seed-mix-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_3e92fa42-d030-4ac5-8135-de5bfeb7b798.png", "price": 1979, "handle": "grass-blend-cabin-grass-seed-mix", "title": "Grass Mix - Cabin Grass Seed", "url": "/products/grass-blend-cabin-grass-seed-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/poppy-mission-bells-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_0aedca34-181b-4050-aafd-ba8839a79822.png", "price": 249, "handle": "poppy-california-mission-bells-flower-seed", "title": "California Poppy Seeds - Mission Bells", "url": "/products/poppy-california-mission-bells-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_732be8ab-b6c7-49fe-b176-7bede5cdcf5c.png", "price": 1663, "handle": "cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix", "url": "/products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thunbergia-alata-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_f10c6f3b-1fce-4daf-b999-e0e3ad3f287b.jpg", "price": 1297, "handle": "thunbergia-alata-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Thunbergia Seeds - Alata Mix", "url": "/products/thunbergia-alata-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pollinator-mix-zinnia-flower-com-mix-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_2f26b9bb-ac3f-4611-af35-02118adb57f3.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-seeds-pollinator-flower-mix", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Pollinator Flower Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-seeds-pollinator-flower-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/edible-flower-mix-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_99599bc5-6ead-4313-b5ca-d4f799992aa2.png", "price": 319, "handle": "edible-flower-seed-mix", "title": "Edible Flower Seed Mix", "url": "/products/edible-flower-seed-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/linaria-spurred-snapdragon-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_572224ef-41ed-4e4c-a536-2d7ba1faab48.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "linaria-spurred-snapdragon-seeds", "title": "Linaria Seeds - Spurred Snapdragon", "url": "/products/linaria-spurred-snapdragon-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-caribbean-blend-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_31b0191b-ac98-4aa5-9a97-c0722d5830d9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "pepper-seeds-hot-caribbean-blend", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Caribbean Blend", "url": "/products/pepper-seeds-hot-caribbean-blend", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-ornamental-mixture-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_8981cdf9-1768-435e-8448-960e0c1dcdda.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "basil-seeds-ornamental-mixture", "title": "Basil Seeds - Ornamental Mixture", "url": "/products/basil-seeds-ornamental-mixture", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?57553 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?57553 Back to top