Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Seed Mixes

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
25 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet MixtureLettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture Up Close Growing
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Mesclun Mixed Greens Lettucenon gmo mixed green mesclun mix lettuce seed bag
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Mesclun Mix
Starting at $2.49
Nasturtium - Jewel Mix Flower and Microgreen Seednon gmo nasturtium jewel mix seed bag
-0
Staff Favorite
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia California Giant Mix Flower SeedsCalifornia Giant Zinnia Seeds - Packet
-0
Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
Starting at $2.99
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Dahlia Flowered Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds - Dahlia Mix
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Petite Mixture Flower SeedPetite Mix Marigold Seeds - Bulk
-0
Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Non-GMO Bright Lights Swiss ChardBulk Bright Lights Swiss Chard Seeds - Wholesale
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Swiss Chard Seeds - Bright Lights
Starting at $3.29
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Cosmos Bright Lights SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Cosmos
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Lilliput Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Dwarf Zinnia Thumbelina Mixture SeedsThumbelina Mix Zinnia Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Gourmet Mix EndiveEndive Gourmet Mix Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Endive Seeds - Gourmet Mix
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Dreamland Mix flower seedsZinnia Flower Seeds - GMO Free
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture
Starting at $3.89
NON GMO Poppy Gardening SeedsFlower Garden Mixesed colors poppy seeds.
-0
California Poppy Seeds - Mission Bells
Starting at $2.49
Cosmos Sonata Mix Garden SeedsCosmos Flowers - Non GMO
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix
$16.63
Beet Seeds - Gourmet BlendBeet Seeds - Gourmet Blend Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Beet Seeds - Gourmet Blend
Starting at $2.49
Thunbergia Alata Mix SeedNon GMO Seeds - Thunbergia
-0
Thunbergia Seeds - Alata Mix
$12.97
Edible Flower Seed MixPremium Bulk Seeds - Mylar Package
-0
Edible Flower Seed Mix
Starting at $3.19
Organic Zinnia California Giants SeedsZinnia California Giants Organic Seed Packet
-0
Organic
Zinnia Seeds - California Giants - Organic
Starting at $3.49
Lettuce Seeds - Bistro BlendLettuce Seeds - Bistro Blend Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Lettuce Seeds - Bistro Blend
Starting at $2.49
Lettuce Seeds - Heirloom Garden MixesLettuce Seeds - Heirloom Garden Mixes Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Lettuce Seeds - Heirloom Garden Mixes
Starting at $2.49
Lettuce Seeds - Gourmet Mix (Organic)
Starting at $2.99
Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix
Starting at $2.89
Lettuce Seeds - Spring Mix
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-grown-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-wood-grown-wm-700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-mixed-greens-gourmet-mixture-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Gourmet Mixture", "url": "/products/lettuce-mixed-greens-gourmet-mixture-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_75cb6ef9-7793-4624-a7d2-171aa0044dbf.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Mixed Greens - Mesclun Mix", "url": "/products/lettuce-mixed-greens-mesclun-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_78316f82-7672-4006-8e15-c0af80d92b83.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-grown-sus-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-wood-grown-sus-com-wm.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "lettuce-gourmet-mix-organic-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Gourmet Mix (Organic)", "url": "/products/lettuce-gourmet-mix-organic-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9313648a-44aa-4b83-a69d-fe2f321fa5ea.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_5bb9154c-16a8-4add-a97b-f3093d3b8c77.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bright-lights-swiss-chard-vegetable-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_24760ef2-a00e-4e31-9e1b-26f24a9a93d3.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "swiss-chard-bright-lights-seeds", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Bright Lights", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-bright-lights-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-bright-lights-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_60a5ccdf-9c53-447d-aa22-befeecdfc8e7.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights", "url": "/products/cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_18a1abd0-7392-43f3-a3c1-61014fedec30.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_312c84e1-434b-424c-8ce6-1ebca1e908a2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_079ee3c1-e2ea-4086-944f-ff6d50506058.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/endive-gourmet-mix-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_fcca390f-d7be-45bc-81fa-57fb7cc60f8f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "endive-seeds-gourmet-mix", "title": "Endive Seeds - Gourmet Mix", "url": "/products/endive-seeds-gourmet-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_fc82af52-f93b-45b9-b9a2-22e74c502d62.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dreamland Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dreamland-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/poppy-mission-bells-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_0aedca34-181b-4050-aafd-ba8839a79822.png", "price": 249, "handle": "poppy-california-mission-bells-flower-seed", "title": "California Poppy Seeds - Mission Bells", "url": "/products/poppy-california-mission-bells-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-seeds-spring-mix-wm_e07fc166-7051-417c-a573-e0fe3da6aa63_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_8ea28a14-74d8-4182-bc51-c96d8d5d9653.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-spring-mix", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Spring Mix", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-spring-mix", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_732be8ab-b6c7-49fe-b176-7bede5cdcf5c.png", "price": 1663, "handle": "cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix", "url": "/products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-gourmet-blend-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_85b67232-b93a-4fdb-a72f-fa9fdadbf0b1.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "beet-seeds-gourmet-blend", "title": "Beet Seeds - Gourmet Blend", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-gourmet-blend", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thunbergia-alata-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_f10c6f3b-1fce-4daf-b999-e0e3ad3f287b.jpg", "price": 1297, "handle": "thunbergia-alata-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Thunbergia Seeds - Alata Mix", "url": "/products/thunbergia-alata-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/edible-flower-mix-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_99599bc5-6ead-4313-b5ca-d4f799992aa2.png", "price": 319, "handle": "edible-flower-seed-mix", "title": "Edible Flower Seed Mix", "url": "/products/edible-flower-seed-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-organic-o-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-organic-generic-packet-com_b6d013e5-6967-48c2-8371-16c3818f29d0.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "zinnia-seeds-california-giants-organic", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giants - Organic", "url": "/products/zinnia-seeds-california-giants-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-bistro-blend-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_a9267710-d952-4db7-a048-59eb5103bc12.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-bistro-blend", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Bistro Blend", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-bistro-blend", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-heirloom-garden-mix-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_92791a84-e503-4374-aafc-721dc07fc5e5.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-heirloom-garden-mix", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Heirloom Garden Mixes", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-heirloom-garden-mix", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?57713 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?57713 Back to top