Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Microgreens Seed Mixes

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157

Check out our Microgreens Growing Guide for helpful growing tips and information.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
8 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
rainbow beet mix microgreensBeet Microgreens Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Beet - Rainbow Blend Microgreen Mix
Starting at $7.38
baby greens mesclun mixmesclun baby green mixed seeds
-0
Heirloom
Mesclun Baby Greens Seed Mix
Starting at $2.49
rainbow baby greens seed mixNon Gmo Rainbow Baby Greens Seed Mix Bag
-0
Heirloom
Rainbow Baby Greens Seed Mix
Starting at $2.49
Beet - Detroit Mix (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds
Starting at $10.55
Nasturtium - Whirlybird Mix - Microgreens Seeds
Starting at $5.63
Colorful Mustard Microgreens Seed Mix
Starting at $5.52
Radish Seeds - Crayon Colors Mix - Microgreens
Starting at $5.76
Colorful Basil Microgreens Seed Mix
Starting at $6.53
[ { "featured_image": "products/beet-detroit-mix-microgreens-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_aa4b029c-6f38-4717-8bd5-eeddb8b48b9a.png", "price": 1055, "handle": "beet-seeds-detroit-mix-organic-microgreens-seeds", "title": "Beet - Detroit Mix (Organic) - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-detroit-mix-organic-microgreens-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-rainbow-mix-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_89223a01-d3ba-4390-b07d-edcaeb9414d8.png", "price": 738, "handle": "beet-seeds-rainbow-blend", "title": "Beet - Rainbow Blend Microgreen Mix", "url": "/products/beet-seeds-rainbow-blend", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-whirlybird-mix-microgreens-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/nasturtium-whirlybird-mix-microgreens-wb-wm-700.jpg", "price": 563, "handle": "nasturtium-seeds-whirlybird-mix", "title": "Nasturtium - Whirlybird Mix - Microgreens Seeds", "url": "/products/nasturtium-seeds-whirlybird-mix", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-colorful-microgreens-mix-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mustard-colorful-microgreens-mix-cut-wm.jpg", "price": 552, "handle": "colorful-mustard-microgreens-seed-mix", "title": "Colorful Mustard Microgreens Seed Mix", "url": "/products/colorful-mustard-microgreens-seed-mix", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mesclun-baby-greens-mix-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mesclun-mixed-greens-seeds-wm.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "mesclun-baby-greens-seed-mix", "title": "Mesclun Baby Greens Seed Mix", "url": "/products/mesclun-baby-greens-seed-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/baby-greens-mix-wb-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_1_2d8a00cf-5458-4fe6-ac42-0b51910724c0.png", "price": 249, "handle": "rainbow-baby-greens-seed-mix", "title": "Rainbow Baby Greens Seed Mix", "url": "/products/rainbow-baby-greens-seed-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/radish-crayon-colors-mix-cotyledons-wm_1_88876724-8df2-4a8a-805c-9d38609ce060.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/radish-crayon-colors-mix-cut-wm_1_86e1c435-e5e6-40b3-90c2-127c94e4ff37.jpg", "price": 576, "handle": "copy-of-radish-seeds-crayon-colors-mix", "title": "Radish Seeds - Crayon Colors Mix - Microgreens", "url": "/products/copy-of-radish-seeds-crayon-colors-mix", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-colorful-mix-microgreens-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/basil-colorful-mix-microgreens-cotyledons-wm.jpg", "price": 653, "handle": "colorful-basil-microgreens-seed-mix", "title": "Colorful Basil Microgreens Seed Mix", "url": "/products/colorful-basil-microgreens-seed-mix", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?57563 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?57563 Back to top