Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Marigold Seeds

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157

Browse through our inventroy of marigold varieties! Trust me, you'll find the one for you!

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
16 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Marigold - Cracker Jack - Mixnon gmo cracker jack marigold seed bag
-0
Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Petite Mixture Flower SeedPetite Mix Marigold Seeds - Bulk
-0
Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold - Inca ll Series - GoldMarigold - Inca ll Series - Orange
-0
Staff Favorite
Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series
Starting at $3.29
Marigold - Taishan Series - MixMarigold - Taishan Series - Gold
-0
Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series
Starting at $3.29
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series FlameMarigold Seeds - Durango Series Mix
-0
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series
Starting at $3.29
Marigold Bonanza Series Bee SeedMarigold Bonanza Series Flame Seed
-0
Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series
Starting at $4.29
Marigold Janie Series Bright Yellow SeedMarigold Janie Series Deep Orange Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Marigold Seeds - Janie Series
Starting at $3.89
Marigold - Antigua Series - GoldMarigold - Antigua Series - Orange
-0
Marigold Seeds - Antigua Series
Starting at $3.29
Marigold Disco Series Marietta SeedMarigold Disco Series Mix Seed
-0
Marigold Seeds - Disco Series
Starting at $3.69
Marigold Signata Gem Flower - GoldenMarigold Signata Gem Series Lemon Seed
-0
Marigold (Signata) Seeds - Gem Series
Starting at $3.19
Marigold Crush Series Guy & Dolls Mix SeedMarigold Crush Series Pineapple Imp Seed
-0
Marigold Seeds - Crush Series
Starting at $2.89
Marigold - Discovery Series - MixMarigold - Discovery Series - Orange
-0
Marigold Seeds - Discovery Series
Starting at $3.29
Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Seeds - French, Naughty Marietta
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Seeds - Vanilla
Starting at $3.29
Marigold Seeds - Hero Series
Starting at $3.69
[ { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-cracker-jack-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_0498319b-5c1e-4fb3-86c6-b49a6be6045f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack", "url": "/products/marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series", "url": "/products/marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series", "url": "/products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Durango Series", "url": "/products/marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-bee-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series", "url": "/products/marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-janie-deep-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Janie Series", "url": "/products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-antigua-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-antigua-series-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-antigua-series-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Antigua Series", "url": "/products/marigold-antigua-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-marietta-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Disco Series", "url": "/products/marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-signata-gem-series-golden-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-gem-series-lemon-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "marigold-signata-gem-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold (Signata) Seeds - Gem Series", "url": "/products/marigold-signata-gem-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-crush-series-guy-and-dolls-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-crush-series-pineapple-imp-seed-mw_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "marigold-crush-series-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Crush Series", "url": "/products/marigold-crush-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-discovery-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-discovery-series-orange-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-discovery-series-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Discovery Series", "url": "/products/marigold-discovery-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/naughty-marietta-french-marigold-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 249, "handle": "flower-seed-french-marigold-naughty-marietta", "title": "Marigold Seeds - French, Naughty Marietta", "url": "/products/flower-seed-french-marigold-naughty-marietta", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-vanilla-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_9f9bfe39-c885-426f-b0b7-7b97fcaf31cb.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-vanilla-flower-seed", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Vanilla", "url": "/products/marigold-vanilla-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-hero-series-flame-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-hero-series-gold-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "marigold-hero-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Hero Series", "url": "/products/marigold-hero-series-flower-seeds", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?55712 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?55712 Back to top