Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Pet Products

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Your cats and dogs will love you even more when you give them the power of green foods by growing for them their own wheatgrass. Watch them waltz over to it and nibble on every once and a while to aid in healthy digestion. Also, we provide supplements meant especially for cats and dogs!

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
7 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Catnip Herb SeedNon-GMO Catnip
-0
Heirloom
Catnip Seeds
Starting at $2.49
Mini Pet Grass KitMini Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $7.78
Bird Seed Mix (Organic) - Sprouting SeedsBird Seed Mix (Organic) - Sprouting Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Bird Seed Mix (Organic) - Sprouting Seeds
Starting at $11.99
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$34.51
cat grass barnwood kit aged white backgroundaged barnwood style cat grass kit
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit
$43.65
Catmint Seeds - Pink Cat
$2.99
Catmint Seeds - Blue Moon
Starting at $3.19
[ { "featured_image": "products/catnip-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_fc95c6fc-b30b-41e9-b7ff-ef11087f11cf.png", "price": 249, "handle": "catnip-seeds", "title": "Catnip Seeds", "url": "/products/catnip-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 778, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bird-mix-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/16-ounce-bird-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1199, "handle": "organic-bird-seed-sprouting-mix", "title": "Bird Seed Mix (Organic) - Sprouting Seeds", "url": "/products/organic-bird-seed-sprouting-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 3451, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/catmint-pink-cat-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_7fe813a8-0268-4d4b-9589-0622c21150df.png", "price": 299, "handle": "cat-mint-seeds-pink-cat", "title": "Catmint Seeds - Pink Cat", "url": "/products/cat-mint-seeds-pink-cat", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/catmint-blue-moon-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_e507f623-85ae-4684-83e6-4eeb8bdcf99b.png", "price": 319, "handle": "cat-mint-seeds-blue-moon", "title": "Catmint Seeds - Blue Moon", "url": "/products/cat-mint-seeds-blue-moon", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-items-wm.jpg", "price": 4365, "handle": "barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "title": "Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?71399 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?71399 Back to top