Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale - 15% Off Gifts With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Garden Seed Assortments

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Choose from our wide assortment of vegetable, herb and flower garden seed packet assortments. All our seeds are non-GMO, and you can find conventional, organic and heirloom collections. International Shipping? You might need a Phytosanitary Certificate.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
42 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds CollectionGranny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection With Pellets
-0
Heirloom
Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection
Starting at $17.36
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 PackOrganic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack - Organic
-55%
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack
$9.47 $21.41
Instant Garden Seed CollectionInstant Garden Seed Collection with Pellets
--5%
Heirloom
Instant Garden Heirloom Seed Collection
Starting at $17.36
Bug Out Bag Small Collection
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack
$18.87
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 PackOrganic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack
$28.08
Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack Non-GMO
-0
Heirloom
Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack
$11.29
Seed Assortment - SaladSeed Assortment - Salad
-0
Heirloom
Seed Assortment - Salad
Starting at $10.61
Market Garden Seeds CollectionMarket Garden Seeds Collection - Itemized
-0
Heirloom
Market Garden Seeds Collection
$18.51
leafy greens seed assortment 7 packleafy greens seed assortment 7 pack white background
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack
$10.59
Seed Assortment - Mexican SalsaSeed Assortment - Mexican Salsa
-0
Heirloom
Seed Assortment - Mexican Salsa
Starting at $10.61
Fall Seed AssortmentHeirloom Fall Garden Collection
-0
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Seasonal Seed Assortment - Fall
$16.53
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 PackHeirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack Garden Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack
$15.10
10 Pack Organic heirloom seed assortment 10 pack
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Organic Heirloom Seed Assortment - 10 Pack
$18.73
Summer Seed CollectionSummer Garden Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Seasonal Seed Assortment - Summer
$16.53
Crazy Color Tomato Seeds CollectionCrazy Color Tomatoes Seeds Collection
-0
Heirloom
Crazy Color Tomato Seeds Collection
$23.14
Perfect Pickle Seed CollectionPerfect Pickle Seed Collection
-0
Heirloom
Perfect Pickle Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
year of the tiger seed collection
-17%
Heirloom
Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection
$26.24 $31.92
Baby Leaf Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Emergency Heirloom Bug Out Seed Bag
$38.06
Conventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 Pack
$23.61
Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack
$16.33
Seed Assortment - Pepper Garden
$11.78
Seed Assortment - Tomato Garden
$11.78
Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Best Paste Tomato Seeds Collection
Starting at $23.14
Sweetest Corn Seeds Collection
$34.71
Best Selling Tomato Seeds Collection
$23.58
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
$26.24
[ { "featured_image": "products/bug-out-bag-w-veggies-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/BugOutBooklet.jpg", "price": 3806, "handle": "bug-out-seed-bag", "title": "Emergency Heirloom Bug Out Seed Bag", "url": "/products/bug-out-seed-bag", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sustainable-seed-co-grannys-garden-heirloom-vegetable-seed-collection-grannys-garden-collection-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sustainable-seed-co-grannys-garden-heirloom-vegetable-seed-collection-grannys-garden-collection-w-pellets-wm.jpg", "price": 1736, "handle": "grannys-garden-seed-collection", "title": "Granny's Garden Heirloom Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/grannys-garden-seed-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/conventional-15-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/PremiumSeedBag-FrontOnly_1400x_66ce4616-b2c7-403b-9b3e-3c6248befc9b.png", "price": 2361, "handle": "conventional-heirloom-basic-garden-15-pack", "title": "Conventional Heirloom Basic Garden - 15 Pack", "url": "/products/conventional-heirloom-basic-garden-15-pack", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/7-pack-leafy-greens-collage-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/7-pack-leafy-greens-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 947, "handle": "organic-leafy-greens-pack", "title": "Organic Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-leafy-greens-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/instant-garden-seed-collection-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Instant_Garden_Pellet.jpg", "price": 1736, "handle": "heirloom-seed-collections-instant-garden", "title": "Instant Garden Heirloom Seed Collection", "url": "/products/heirloom-seed-collections-instant-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bugout-seed-bag-sm-w-veggies-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1887, "handle": "bug-out-bag-19-pack", "title": "Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack", "url": "/products/bug-out-bag-19-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/heirloom-16-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/PremiumSeedBag-FrontOnly.png", "price": 2808, "handle": "organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Variety - 16 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-16-variety-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hot-and-sweet-pepper-pack-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1129, "handle": "heirloom-hot-and-sweet-pepper-collection-8-varieties", "title": "Heirloom Hot and Sweet Pepper Collection - 8 Pack", "url": "/products/heirloom-hot-and-sweet-pepper-collection-8-varieties", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/salad-seed-assortment-basic-veggies-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/salad-seed-assortment-deluxe-veggies-wm.jpg", "price": 1061, "handle": "seed-assortment-salad", "title": "Seed Assortment - Salad", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-salad", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/market-garden-Heirloom-Vegetable-Seeds-cover-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/market-garden-Heirloom-vegetable-seed-wb-wm-comp_4d727fa6-b487-4bad-8c51-fd69e9f662da.jpg", "price": 1851, "handle": "heirloom-seed-collections-market-garden-package", "title": "Market Garden Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/heirloom-seed-collections-market-garden-package", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/leafy-7-conventional-com-WM_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/leafy-7-assortment-com-wm_1.jpg", "price": 1059, "handle": "leafy-greens-seed-assortment-7-pack", "title": "Leafy Greens Seed Assortment - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/leafy-greens-seed-assortment-7-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mexican-salsa-basic-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mexican-salsa-deluxe-assortment-wm.jpg", "price": 1061, "handle": "seed-assortment-mexican-salsa", "title": "Seed Assortment - Mexican Salsa", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-mexican-salsa", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pack-heirloom-tomato-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pack-heirloom-tomato-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1633, "handle": "organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Slicer Tomato Collection - 7 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-tomato-collection-7-pack", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Fall-Assortment-com-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Fall-Garden-Collection-Supporting-Com-1.jpg", "price": 1653, "handle": "seasonal-seed-assortment-fall", "title": "Seasonal Seed Assortment - Fall", "url": "/products/seasonal-seed-assortment-fall", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/heirloom-cherry-tomato-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/heirloom-cherry-tomato-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 1510, "handle": "heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "title": "Heirloom Organic Cherry Tomato Collection - 6 Pack", "url": "/products/heirloom-organic-cherry-tomato-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/organic-veggie-10-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1873, "handle": "organic-heirloom-seed-assortment-10-pack", "title": "Organic Heirloom Seed Assortment - 10 Pack", "url": "/products/organic-heirloom-seed-assortment-10-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/summer-seed-collection-edit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Summer-Garden-Supporting-Redo-com-WM.jpg", "price": 1653, "handle": "seasonal-seed-assortment-summer", "title": "Seasonal Seed Assortment - Summer", "url": "/products/seasonal-seed-assortment-summer", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1178, "handle": "seed-assortment-pepper-garden", "title": "Seed Assortment - Pepper Garden", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-pepper-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/crazy-color-tomato-collection-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/crazy-color-tomatoes-supportive-com.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "crazy-color-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Crazy Color Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/crazy-color-tomatoes-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/best-pickle-collection-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/perfect-pickle-seed-collection-w-book-com-wm.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "perfect-pickle-collection", "title": "Perfect Pickle Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/perfect-pickle-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1178, "handle": "seed-assortment-tomato-garden", "title": "Seed Assortment - Tomato Garden", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-tomato-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_3.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Organic Best Beefsteak Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-beefsteak-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_1_53eded34-99c8-4a93-a4c5-333e5731de52.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Beefsteak_supportive_3_af97118c-c20e-44a6-9142-641ff244d884.jpg", "price": 2314, "handle": "best-paste-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Best Paste Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-paste-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sweetest-corn-collection-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Sweetest_Corn_Collection.jpg", "price": 3471, "handle": "sweetest-corn-collection", "title": "Sweetest Corn Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/sweetest-corn-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/best-selling-tomato-collection.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2358, "handle": "best-selling-tomatoes-collection", "title": "Best Selling Tomato Seeds Collection", "url": "/products/best-selling-tomatoes-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/MicrosoftTeams-image_16.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "title": "Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection", "url": "/products/year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/korean-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Stir-fry-garden-option-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Baby-leaf-garden-kitazawa-kit-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thai-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/chinese-cuisine-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/japanese-heirloom-garden-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mexican-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zesty-salad-garden-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/juicing-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/indian-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/texas-seed-collection-veggies-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Texas_Kit_supportive_4.jpg", "price": 3858, "handle": "texas-seed-collection", "title": "Texas Seed Collection", "url": "/products/texas-seed-collection", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Tropical-kitazawa-kit-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70315 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70315 Back to top