Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Christmas Sale - Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Garden Seed Assortments

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Choose from our wide assortment of vegetable, herb and flower garden seed packet assortments. All our seeds are non-GMO, and you can find conventional, organic and heirloom collections. International Shipping? You might need a Phytosanitary Certificate.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
14 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
year of the tiger seed collection
-17%
Heirloom
Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection
$26.24 $31.92
Baby Leaf Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
$26.24
Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack
$18.87
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden
$26.24
[ { "featured_image": "products/bugout-seed-bag-sm-w-veggies-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1887, "handle": "bug-out-bag-19-pack", "title": "Compact Emergency Bug Out Bag - 19 Pack", "url": "/products/bug-out-bag-19-pack", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/MicrosoftTeams-image_16.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "title": "Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection", "url": "/products/year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/korean-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Stir-fry-garden-option-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Baby-leaf-garden-kitazawa-kit-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/japanese-heirloom-garden-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/chinese-cuisine-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thai-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/indian-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/Tropical-kitazawa-kit-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70375 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70375 Back to top