Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Christmas Sale - Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Growing Kits

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

If you are just getting started with sprouting, microgreens, wheatgrass, etc. a True Leaf Market growing kit is a perfect way to get going. Our kits have everything you need to grow sprouts, wheatgrass, mushrooms, herbs, and more. 

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
10 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Sprouting Jar KitsSprouting Jar Kits
-0
Sprouting Jar Kits
Starting at $14.56
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed SprouterSprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter Packaging
-0
Organic
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter
$31.19
Broccoli Sprouting KitBroccoli Sprouting Kit
-0
Broccoli Sprouting Kit
Starting at $20.43
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
-0
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
$92.60
Food Storage Sprouting Kit: UnpackedFood Storage Sprouting Kit: Half Packed View
-0
Organic
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$179.25
Sprout Sack Bag Sprouter
-0
Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag
$25.42
Organic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter KitOrganic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter Kit
-0
Organic
Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit
$60.94
Chia Growing Kit - HydroponicHydroponic Chia Growing Kit
-0
Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit
$44.94
Trail Sprouting Bag Kit
-0
Trail Sprouting Bag Combo
$21.12
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit
$125.17
[ { "featured_image": "products/1668187269_Half-Gallon-Sprouting-Jar-wm-wb-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "price": 1456, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-tray-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-tray-box-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 3119, "handle": "3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "title": "Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1637100472_broccoli-trellis-jar-kit-complete-wm_1_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/broccoli-sprouting-kit-sm_aef58298-a135-4425-80bf-39f3300b8e07.jpg", "price": 2043, "handle": "broccoli-sprouting-kit", "title": "Broccoli Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/broccoli-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-kit.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9260, "handle": "3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "title": "Premium Jar Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 17925, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2542, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wheat-kit-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Wheat-kit-bucket-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 6094, "handle": "grain-bread-making-kit", "title": "Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit", "url": "/products/grain-bread-making-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/chia-kit-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/chia-kit-collage-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 4494, "handle": "chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit", "url": "/products/chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/trail-sprouting-bag-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2112, "handle": "trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "title": "Trail Sprouting Bag Combo", "url": "/products/trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70374 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70374 Back to top