Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Get 15% Off Gift Guide Items Using the Coupon Code: WHILEITLASTS15

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Growing Kits

DESCRIPTION
If you are just getting started in sprouting, microgreens, mushrooms, and more, a True Leaf Market growing kit is a perfect way to get going. Our kits have everything you need to grow sprouts, wheatgrass, mushrooms, herbs, and more. 

If you are just getting started in sprouting, microgreens, mushrooms, and more, a True Leaf Market growing kit is a perfect way to get going. Our kits have everything you need to grow sprouts, wheatgrass, mushrooms, herbs, and more. 

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/review-fallback.json?v=4555239132797077964
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
Ready to HarvestSectional Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
-0
Sectional Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
$63.24
Hydroponic Microgreens Starter KitHydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
-0
Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit
$62.39
Deluxe Microgreens Starter KitDeluxe Microgreens Starter Kit
-0
Deluxe Microgreens Starter Kit
$127.32
Cat & Dog Wheatgrass KitPet Grass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $6.73
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing KitHydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$46.78
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$29.88
Chia Growing Kit - HydroponicChia Growing Kit - Hydroponic Sprouted Microgreens
-0
Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit
$42.80
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley GrassThe Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
-0
Organic
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
$50.59
[ { "featured_image": "products/grown-sectioned-micro-greens-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/microgreens-kits-sectional-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6324, "handle": "sectional-hydroponic-microgreens-kit", "title": "Sectional Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/sectional-hydroponic-microgreens-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Blank2000x2000_6.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bamboo-hydroponic-medium-seeds-3-wm_8f61d3d3-8062-457f-8a9a-5674cbbf5dc3.jpg", "price": 6239, "handle": "hydroponic-microgreens-starter-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-microgreens-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-micro-kit-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/deluxe-micro-kit-wb-sm.jpg", "price": 12732, "handle": "deluxe-microgreen-starter-kit", "title": "Deluxe Microgreens Starter Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-microgreen-starter-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pet-grass-kit-3-pack-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pet-grass-kit-single-wm.jpg", "price": 673, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-hydroponic-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4678, "handle": "hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 2988, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-chia-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/chia-white-sprouts-wm_700_2a7523a1-e53d-4827-b98f-119dd646763d.jpg", "price": 4280, "handle": "chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Chia Growing Kit", "url": "/products/chia-microgreen-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barleygrass-growing-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barley-grain-bulk-wm_1.jpg", "price": 5059, "handle": "barley-grass-kit", "title": "The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass", "url": "/products/barley-grass-kit", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/option-a.js?41593 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/25/assets/option-b.js?41593 Back to top