Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Growing Kits

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=45552391327970779641639415157

If you are just getting started in sprouting, microgreens, mushrooms, and more, a True Leaf Market growing kit is a perfect way to get going. Our kits have everything you need to grow sprouts, wheatgrass, mushrooms, herbs, and more. 

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
23 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Variety Pack Mini Microgreens Growing KitArugula Mini Microgreens Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)
Starting at $7.11
Sprouting Jar KitsSprouting Jar in use
-0
Organic
Sprouting Jar Kits
Starting at $14.56
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter KitSprout Garden Sprouter Growing Sprouts
-0
Organic
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit
$63.56
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing KitLarge Tray of grown wheatgrass ready to juice
-0
Organic
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$50.70
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit - ContentsSprout Garden Tray Sprouter In Use
-0
Organic
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit
$125.17
Cat & Dog Wheatgrass KitPet Grass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $7.07
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit brownBarnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit aged empty
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit
$39.68
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit partsThe Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit white background
-0
Organic
Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$26.45
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
-0
Organic
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
$92.60
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing KitHydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$49.12
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$31.37
Hamama Seed QuiltsHamama Seed Quilts
-0
Organic
Staff Favorite
Hamama Seed Quilts
$6.39
Sprout Sack Bag Sprouter
-0
Organic
Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag
$25.42
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit brown grown white backgroundBarnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit aged grown white background
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit
$39.68
Organic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter KitWhole Wheat Sprouted Grain Bread
-0
Organic
Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit
$60.94
Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel JuicerWheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer
-0
Organic
Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer
$206.33
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley GrassThe Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
-0
Organic
The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass
$53.12
Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel JuicerWheatgrass Kit with Hurricane Juicer
-0
Organic
Barleygrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer
$226.96
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$179.25
Plug Spawn - Chicken of the Woods
$19.75
Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)
$120.31
Basic Organic Biblical Bread Making Kit
$48.85
Soymilk & Tofu Making Kit with 5 Lbs Soybeans
$154.71
[ { "featured_image": "products/variety-pack-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/arugula-micro-kit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 711, "handle": "mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "title": "Mini Microgreens Growing Kits (Organic)", "url": "/products/mini-microgreens-growing-kits", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-w-pp-jar-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1456, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-sprouting-kit-sm.png", "secondary_image": "products/tray-sprouts-full-grown-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6356, "handle": "basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "title": "Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit", "url": "/products/basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wgk-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-grown-tray-wm_700_5fd01b58-0ebe-4b06-b6e7-46371e035dc8.jpg", "price": 5070, "handle": "soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pet-grass-kit-3-pack-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pet-grass-kit-single-wm.jpg", "price": 707, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-brown-kit-w-herbs-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-HK-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Culinary Herb Garden Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-culinary-herb-garden-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/starter-wheatgrass-kit-exploded-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/starter-wgk-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 2645, "handle": "starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Starter Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/starter-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-kit.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 9260, "handle": "3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "title": "Premium Jar Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 17925, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-hydroponic-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4912, "handle": "hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 3137, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1636387159_hamama-seed-quilts-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1636387158_hamama-kale-com-wm.jpg", "price": 639, "handle": "hamama-seed-quilts", "title": "Hamama Seed Quilts", "url": "/products/hamama-seed-quilts", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mushroom-chicken-of-the-woods-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/grey-oyster-plug-spawn-and-instructions-wm_700_5727172c-9e3b-487b-8c28-0b9c80d4e0fa.jpg", "price": 1975, "handle": "plug-spawn-chicken-of-the-woods", "title": "Plug Spawn - Chicken of the Woods", "url": "/products/plug-spawn-chicken-of-the-woods", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2542, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-side-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barnwood-planter-w-wheatgrass-aged-side-wb-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Barnwood Planter Organic Wheatgrass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-organic-wheatgrass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprouted-bread-kit-items-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouted-baked-bread-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6094, "handle": "grain-bread-making-kit", "title": "Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit", "url": "/products/grain-bread-making-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-w-hurricane-grass-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hurricane-juicer-box-wm_51cbb5b8-e9b8-45e9-b2bd-6fd12b296d57.jpg", "price": 20633, "handle": "wheatgrass-growing-kit-with-hurricane-manual-juicer", "title": "Wheatgrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer", "url": "/products/wheatgrass-growing-kit-with-hurricane-manual-juicer", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/display-deluxe-wheat-grass-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/deluxe-grown-wheat-grass-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12031, "handle": "deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "title": "Deluxe Kit (Wheatgrass Barleygrass and Sunflower)", "url": "/products/deluxe-wheatgrass-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/barleygrass-growing-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/barley-grain-bulk-wm_1.jpg", "price": 5312, "handle": "barley-grass-kit", "title": "The Barleygrass Growing Kit - Grow Barley Grass", "url": "/products/barley-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-biblical-kit-for-making-bread-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/biblical-grain-mixture-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4885, "handle": "basic-organic-biblical-bread-making-kit", "title": "Basic Organic Biblical Bread Making Kit", "url": "/products/basic-organic-biblical-bread-making-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tofu-soymilk-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/soyabella-and-soy-wm_700_9c45d938-2726-49c8-8a76-2fbcce9c7757.jpg", "price": 15471, "handle": "soy-milk-and-tofu-making-kit", "title": "Soymilk & Tofu Making Kit with 5 Lbs Soybeans", "url": "/products/soy-milk-and-tofu-making-kit", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/hurricane-plus-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit-wm_700.jpg", "price": 22696, "handle": "barleygrass-growing-kit-hurricane-stainless-steel-juicer", "title": "Barleygrass Growing Kit + Hurricane Stainless Steel Juicer", "url": "/products/barleygrass-growing-kit-hurricane-stainless-steel-juicer", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?55712 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?55712 Back to top