Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale - 15% Off Gifts With Coupon Code GROWGIFTS15 - Here

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Growing Kits

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

If you are just getting started with sprouting, microgreens, wheatgrass, etc. a True Leaf Market growing kit is a perfect way to get going. Our kits have everything you need to grow sprouts, wheatgrass, mushrooms, herbs, and more. 

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
8 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing KitLarge Tray of grown wheatgrass ready to juice
-0
Organic
The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$50.70
Mini Pet Grass KitMini Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $7.07
Dog & Cat Pet Grass KitDog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit
$31.37
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing KitHydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
-0
Organic
Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit
$49.12
Organic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter KitOrganic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter Kit
-0
Organic
Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit
$60.94
cat grass barnwood kit aged white backgroundaged barnwood style cat grass kit
-0
Organic
Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit
$39.68
Basic Biblical Bread KitClose up of Biblical Grain Mix
-0
Organic
Basic Organic Biblical Bread Making Kit
$48.85
Flax Seed Grinding Kit with Flaxseeds
$69.38
[ { "featured_image": "products/wgk-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-grown-tray-wm_700_5fd01b58-0ebe-4b06-b6e7-46371e035dc8.jpg", "price": 5070, "handle": "soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "The Organic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/soil-organic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 707, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dog-pet-grass-kit-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lila-the-cat-eating-wheatgrass-wm.jpg", "price": 3137, "handle": "pet-grass-kit", "title": "Dog & Cat Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-kit-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/wheatgrass-kit-hydroponic-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4912, "handle": "hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "title": "Hydroponic Wheatgrass Growing Kit", "url": "/products/hydroponic-wheatgrass-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wheat-kit-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Wheat-kit-bucket-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 6094, "handle": "grain-bread-making-kit", "title": "Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit", "url": "/products/grain-bread-making-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/cat-grass-kit-barnwood-aged-wb-items-wm.jpg", "price": 3968, "handle": "barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "title": "Barnwood Planter Cat Grass Kit", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-cat-grass-kit-aged", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-biblical-kit-for-making-bread-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/biblical-grain-mixture-wm_700.jpg", "price": 4885, "handle": "basic-organic-biblical-bread-making-kit", "title": "Basic Organic Biblical Bread Making Kit", "url": "/products/basic-organic-biblical-bread-making-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/flax-seed-kit-brown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/flax-seed-close-up-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6938, "handle": "flax-grinding-kit", "title": "Flax Seed Grinding Kit with Flaxseeds", "url": "/products/flax-grinding-kit", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?70315 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?70315 Back to top