Asian Vegetable & Herb Seeds

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Hundreds of rare and hard to fine Asian garden seeds featuring the Kitazawa Seed Company brand. Find Asian vegetable, herb, flower & specialty seeds... from packet to bulk wholesale. 

A-Z Asian Seed Index | Asian Microgreen Seeds | Kitazawa Home

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
33 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Chinese Leek Seeds - Broad Leaved Nira
Starting at $3.99
[ { "featured_image": "products/pak-choi-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_c90cb39c-72d8-439f-b165-faabea73b9ea.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "cabbage-pak-choi-white-stem-seeds", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi White Stem", "url": "/products/cabbage-pak-choi-white-stem-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/kale-dwarf-siberian-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_4b7add91-7237-42fe-ae8b-f935e4dd6509.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "kale-dwarf-siberian-seed", "title": "Kale Seeds - Dwarf Siberian", "url": "/products/kale-dwarf-siberian-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-thai-herb-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/thai-basil-close-up-wm_700.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "basil-thai-seeds", "title": "Basil Seeds - Thai", "url": "/products/basil-thai-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-lemon-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_b0e1995a-b937-402d-98be-8cf29567b34d.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cucumber-lemon", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Lemon", "url": "/products/cucumber-lemon", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/anise-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_65dee05e-ef79-44c8-b356-f72a2fa8209b.png", "price": 249, "handle": "anise", "title": "Anise Seeds", "url": "/products/anise", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-pole-oriental-yard-long-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_8fec17f7-6187-45e7-aa7a-00e9d1a65cb7.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "bean-pole-oriental-yard-long-seed", "title": "Bean Pole Seeds - Oriental Yard Long", "url": "/products/bean-pole-oriental-yard-long-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-lemon-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_420b59f4-d9ef-46a3-96d3-519ad45b5dac.png", "price": 249, "handle": "basil-lemon", "title": "Basil Seeds - Lemon", "url": "/products/basil-lemon", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/armenian-cucumber-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_433376bc-c034-4cd7-8b11-47986295efb4.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cucumber-armenian-yard-long", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Metki Pale Green Armenian Yard-Long", "url": "/products/cucumber-armenian-yard-long", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-birdhouse-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_1d18f2d3-e1af-4600-ad62-e1340a6112b2.png", "price": 249, "handle": "gourds-birdhouse-seeds", "title": "Gourds Seeds - Birdhouse", "url": "/products/gourds-birdhouse-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pepper-hot-bhut-jolokia-ghost-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_ca30e030-d1f7-4e08-91b7-e81d0013aedb.jpg", "price": 439, "handle": "pepper-hot-bhut-jolokia-ghost-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Bhut Jolokia Ghost", "url": "/products/pepper-hot-bhut-jolokia-ghost-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-siam-queen-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_ce69af8b-2bb7-4299-b159-54da4c76f24b.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "basil-siam-queen", "title": "Thai Basil Seeds - Siam Queen", "url": "/products/basil-siam-queen", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thai-hot-pepper-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_886da5ef-2993-4d03-97fb-2f77cfe14ad6.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "pepper-hot-thai-hot-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Hot - Thai Hot", "url": "/products/pepper-hot-thai-hot-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-osaka-purple-mvs-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-osaka-purple-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Osaka Purple", "url": "/products/mustard-osaka-purple-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tatsoi-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-tatsoi-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tatsoi", "url": "/products/mustard-tatsoi-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-plant-mizuna-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_76f0d8a0-f748-4407-b0ab-f281ec4baa68.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-mizuna-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Mizuna", "url": "/products/mustard-mizuna-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-red-giant-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_2f31cf69-3134-4bc4-a147-b5418430dc8d.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-red-giant-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Japanese Red Giant", "url": "/products/mustard-red-giant-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gourd-luffa-sponge-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_0f785593-7dc6-43f6-a711-1a7bdbcb595b.png", "price": 399, "handle": "gourds-luffa-sponge-seeds", "title": "Gourds Seeds - Luffa Sponge", "url": "/products/gourds-luffa-sponge-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-mizuna-red-streaks-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_20803b08-59fd-44cb-8e6d-ddefc4e9d847.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-mizuna-red-streaks-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Mizuna Red Streaks", "url": "/products/mustard-mizuna-red-streaks-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-bush-crop-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_8401b498-af0b-4fbb-a7da-6b37636f428a.png", "price": 279, "handle": "cucumber-bush-crop", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Bush Crop", "url": "/products/cucumber-bush-crop", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-spicy-globe-herb-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_1_7da47504-0a95-4f64-86ec-aa0278e0638f.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "basil-spicy-globe", "title": "Basil Seeds - Spicy Globe", "url": "/products/basil-spicy-globe", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-mizuna-red-leaf-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_5f1326b4-8ede-4efa-b188-61393361e5bc.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-mizuna-red-leaf-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Mizuna Red Leaf", "url": "/products/mustard-mizuna-red-leaf-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-lime-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_1_9650ee32-fe23-405b-8a62-eed6e3bff33d.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "basil-lime", "title": "Basil Seeds - Lime", "url": "/products/basil-lime", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/basil-licorice-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_1_a0dc847c-c74b-4d98-a00b-a592c70616b6.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "basil-licorice", "title": "Basil Seeds - Licorice", "url": "/products/basil-licorice", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-mvs-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_871fcb83-c90b-4ddc-952e-fb0d2fc5ddda.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-tokyo-bekana-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Tokyo Bekana", "url": "/products/mustard-tokyo-bekana-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mustard-wasabi-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_4c183f25-275b-4c21-b8c1-3347c1d806ae.jpg", "price": 399, "handle": "mustard-wasabi-seeds", "title": "Mustard Seeds - Wasabi", "url": "/products/mustard-wasabi-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/agastache-rugosa-korean-mint-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_b307ca27-d446-4161-8777-c1580d22aafb.png", "price": 399, "handle": "agastache-seeds-rugosa-korean-mint", "title": "Agastache Seeds - Korean Mint", "url": "/products/agastache-seeds-rugosa-korean-mint", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1640071406_leek-chinese-flowering-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_572dac86-706e-444a-ab86-11bbd59e7cce.png", "price": 399, "handle": "chinese-leek-seeds-flowering", "title": "Chinese Leek Seeds - Flowering", "url": "/products/chinese-leek-seeds-flowering", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1640072007_mugwort-yomogi-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_99530690-adac-4a7b-842f-fcdfb40ea984.png", "price": 399, "handle": "japanese-mugwort-yomogi", "title": "Japanese Mugwort - Yomogi", "url": "/products/japanese-mugwort-yomogi", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/fennel-sweet-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_1_1_1_1_17a1fdf4-73f5-422b-b123-709dfa7d0788.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "fennel-seeds-sweet", "title": "Fennel Seeds - Sweet", "url": "/products/fennel-seeds-sweet", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/balloon-flower-toraji-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_777b8bc1-c01f-4e30-881c-c509c2274866.png", "price": 399, "handle": "toraji-seeds-balloon-flower", "title": "Toraji Seeds - Balloon Flower", "url": "/products/toraji-seeds-balloon-flower", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/ragwort-gom-chwi-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_4bbec192-1333-4a42-92fb-475ad72bef44.png", "price": 399, "handle": "fischers-ragwort-gom-chwi", "title": "Gom Chwi Seeds", "url": "/products/fischers-ragwort-gom-chwi", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/agastache-arizona-sun-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_ec9e83ab-8abb-4477-8cfc-48e8f3999aa0.png", "price": 359, "handle": "agastache-arizona-sun-seeds", "title": "Agastache Seeds - Arizona Sun", "url": "/products/agastache-arizona-sun-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1640071171_leek-broad-leaved-nira-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_ee758c9e-a339-4f9b-95aa-33cef13342c3.png", "price": 399, "handle": "chinese-leek-seeds-broad-leaved-nira", "title": "Chinese Leek Seeds - Broad Leaved Nira", "url": "/products/chinese-leek-seeds-broad-leaved-nira", "available": false } ]