Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Flower Seeds

50 100 true //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

Here, we have more than enough flowers for every season! Find the perfect assortment of flowers, decorative plants, and ornamental grasses to decorate your garden or yard the way you envision. Use pots, baskets, and other growing containers. The point is it's up to you! We offer a wide variety of sizes for every flower variety, from paper packet to bulk.

All Flower Seed Categories

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
11 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Begonia Tuberous Nonstop Series Deep Rose SeedBegonia Tuberous Nonstop Series Mocha Mix Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Begonia Seeds - Tuberous - Nonstop Series
Starting at $4.19
Impatiens Dazzler Series Blue Pearl SeedImpatiens Dazzler Series Coral Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series
Starting at $3.69
Coleus Rainbow Mixture SeedNon GMO Garden Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Impatiens Accent Series Burgundy SeedImpatiens Accent Series Deep Pink Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series
Starting at $3.49
Coleus Wizard Series Coral Sunrise SeedColeus Wizard Series Jade Seed
-0
Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series
Starting at $2.89
Jazz Combo Coleus Mix SeedNon-GMO Jazz Combo Coleus Mix
-0
Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix
Starting at $3.19
Torenia Kauai Mix SeedGMO Free Torenia Flower Seed
-0
Torenia Seeds - Kauai Mix
Starting at $4.29
Coleus Kong Series Empire Mix SeedColeus Kong Series Mosaic Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Coleus Seeds - Kong Series
$18.82
Coleus Chocolate Covered Cherry SeedNon GMO Coleus Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Chocolate Covered Cherry
$18.12
Coleus Black Dragon Plant SeedPlanting Seed for the Garden - Non GMO
-0
Coleus Seeds - Black Dragon
$18.89
Balsam Flowers - Mixed Colors SeedsAnnual Balsam Flower Seeds - Impatiens balsamina
-0
Balsam Seeds - Mixed Colors
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-deep-rose-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-mocha-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 419, "handle": "begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Tuberous - Nonstop Series", "url": "/products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-blue-pearl-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-coral-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-rainbow-mix-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_c1fe8efd-41e9-4535-a523-28938c805f12.png", "price": 249, "handle": "coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture", "url": "/products/coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-accent-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-accent-deep-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-wizard-coral-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/coleus-wizard-jade-plant-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series", "url": "/products/coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-jazz-combo-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_f18082ca-552d-4eef-a907-4b4d659f71e4.png", "price": 319, "handle": "coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix", "url": "/products/coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/torenia-kauai-mix-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_68673469-8f2f-4ba8-ad8c-8d2a6b905e78.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "torenia-kauai-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Torenia Seeds - Kauai Mix", "url": "/products/torenia-kauai-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-kong-mix-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/coleus-kong-mosiac-plant-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1882, "handle": "coleus-kong-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Kong Series", "url": "/products/coleus-kong-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_31351c9f-1696-4de4-b270-9373f9cbe095.png", "price": 1812, "handle": "coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Chocolate Covered Cherry", "url": "/products/coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-blackdragon-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_4df6743a-4b38-42df-b5a5-dd7452c348d4.png", "price": 1889, "handle": "coleus-black-dragon-flower-seeds", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Black Dragon", "url": "/products/coleus-black-dragon-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/balsam-mixed-colors-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_9b8acb63-eddf-4380-b121-6308f3b91999.png", "price": 249, "handle": "balsam-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "title": "Balsam Seeds - Mixed Colors", "url": "/products/balsam-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?71399 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?71399 Back to top