Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

AAS Winners

DESCRIPTION
Find our curated collection of seeds for AAS Award winning varieties of vegetable, herb & flower garden plants. AAS stands for “All-America Selection” and AAS Award winning varieties have been tested nationally and proven locally™ by professional gardeners and horticulturists across North America. AAS award winners are the best of the best in gardening seeds.

Find our curated collection of seeds for AAS Award winning varieties of vegetable, herb & flower garden plants. AAS stands for “All-America Selection” and AAS Award winning varieties have been tested nationally and proven locally™ by professional gardeners and horticulturists across North America. AAS award winners are the best of the best in gardening seeds.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
13 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Sweet Pepper - Sweet Banananon gmo sweet banana pepper seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Sweet Banana
Starting at $2.49
Lettuce Leaf Red Sails  SeedBulk Red Sails Lettuce Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Red Sails
Starting at $2.49
Tomato La Roma III Red Hybrid Seednon gmo la roma III red hybrid tomato seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Tomato Seeds - La Roma III Red Hybrid
Starting at $2.79
Parsnip Harris Model Seednon gmo harris model parsnip seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Staff Favorite
Parsnip Seeds - Harris Model
Starting at $2.49
Cucumber Sweet Success Hybrid SeedCucumber Garden Seeds - Non GMO
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Cucumber Seeds - Sweet Success Hybrid
Starting at $6.99
Tomato Lemon Boy Hybrid SeedLemon Boy Hybrid Tomato Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Tomato Seeds - Lemon Boy Hybrid
Starting at $2.69
Tomato Patio Hybrid Seednon gmo patio hybrid tomato seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Tomato Seeds - Patio Hybrid
Starting at $3.49
Carrot Purple Haze Hybrid SeedNon GMO Purple Haze Carrot Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Carrot Seeds - Purple Haze Hybrid
Starting at $2.69
Petunia Wave Series pelleted Lavender SeedPetunia Wave Series pelleted Pink Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $17.94
Tomato Sugary Hybrid Seedsugary hybrid tomato seed packet
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Tomato Seeds - Sugary Hybrid
Starting at $3.69
Ornamental Pepper Black Pearl Seednon gmo black pearl ornamental pepper seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Pepper Seeds - Ornamental - Black Pearl
Starting at $5.39
Tomato Seeds - Celebrity Hybrid
Starting at $2.99
Tomato Seeds - Juliet Hybrid
Starting at $3.09
[ { "featured_image": "products/pepper-sweet-sweet-banana-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_3a0cec1a-567a-446a-9c07-3eb2d398ebf4.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "pepper-sweet-banana-seeds", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Sweet - Sweet Banana", "url": "/products/pepper-sweet-banana-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-celebrity-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_82eff932-430b-4bd4-97a9-a6113bc38956.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "tomato-celebrity-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Celebrity Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-celebrity-hybrid-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/lettuce-leaf-red-sails-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_352fdd03-1965-45df-a09b-edb81739b5fc.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "lettuce-leaf-red-sails-seeds", "title": "Lettuce Seeds - Leaf - Red Sails", "url": "/products/lettuce-leaf-red-sails-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-la-roma-red-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_5cc6339e-6401-48e5-9bde-784f236dcc4d.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "tomato-la-roma-iii-red-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - La Roma III Red Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-la-roma-iii-red-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/parsnip-harris-model-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_860b991d-7029-4723-9a3a-53909260191d.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "parsnip-harris-model", "title": "Parsnip Seeds - Harris Model", "url": "/products/parsnip-harris-model", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-sweet-success-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_4c1c1097-5316-4fe6-928a-b22807176dd1.png", "price": 699, "handle": "cucumber-sweet-success-hybrid", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Sweet Success Hybrid", "url": "/products/cucumber-sweet-success-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-lemon-boy-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_7da08319-0d6f-4f3d-afe7-2e0ff8457bdd.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "tomato-lemon-boy-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Lemon Boy Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-lemon-boy-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-juliet-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_ce9c8e0b-d8c9-486f-82e3-0c4e12df0c24.jpg", "price": 309, "handle": "tomato-juliet-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Juliet Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-juliet-hybrid-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-patio-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_91d2ed15-719a-4258-8271-f4bbe59a72df.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "tomato-patio-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Patio Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-patio-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/carrot-purple-haze-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_e9c1f1d9-6d16-42e8-b814-0c8c0c1e5837.png", "price": 269, "handle": "carrot-purple-haze-hybrid", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Purple Haze Hybrid", "url": "/products/carrot-purple-haze-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-lavender-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1794, "handle": "petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tomato-sugary-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_1_e1fe7d86-ceef-473d-987e-53e115059206.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "tomato-sugary-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Sugary Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-sugary-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/ornamental-pepper-black-pearl-plant-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_97642655-fb77-4ed3-8f1c-a89421f6312b.jpg", "price": 539, "handle": "ornamental-pepper-black-pearl-vegetable-seed", "title": "Pepper Seeds - Ornamental - Black Pearl", "url": "/products/ornamental-pepper-black-pearl-vegetable-seed", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?45005 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?45005 Back to top