Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

AAS Winners

DESCRIPTION
Find our curated collection of seeds for AAS Award winning varieties of vegetable, herb & flower garden plants. AAS stands for “All-America Selection” and AAS Award winning varieties have been tested nationally and proven locally™ by professional gardeners and horticulturists across North America. AAS award winners are the best of the best in gardening seeds.

Find our curated collection of seeds for AAS Award winning varieties of vegetable, herb & flower garden plants. AAS stands for “All-America Selection” and AAS Award winning varieties have been tested nationally and proven locally™ by professional gardeners and horticulturists across North America. AAS award winners are the best of the best in gardening seeds.

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
29 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Okra Clemson Spineless Seedsnon gmo clemson spineless okra seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless
Starting at $2.49
Squash Summer Early Prolific Straightneck Seednon gmo early prolific straightneck summer squash seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Squash Seeds - Summer - Early Prolific Straightneck
Starting at $2.49
Cucumber - Diva Hybrid Garden SeedNon GMO Diva Hybrid Cucumber seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Cucumber Seeds - Diva Hybrid
Starting at $2.69
Cucumber Straight Eight SeedGMO Free Cucumber Gardening Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Cucumber Seeds - Straight Eight
Starting at $2.49
Bean - Pole - Kentucky Blue Garden SeedsNon-GMO Kentucky Blue Pole Beans
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Bean Seeds - Pole - Kentucky Blue
Starting at $2.69
Beet - Ruby Queen Garden SeedBeet Seeds - Ruby Queen
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Beet Seeds - Ruby Queen
Starting at $2.49
Pea Snap Sugar Ann SeedBulk Wholesale Sugar Ann Pea Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Ann
Starting at $2.79
Squash Summer Zucchini Cashflow Hybrid SeedBulk Zucchini Seeds - Eight Ball
-0
AAS Winner
Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Eight Ball Hybrid
Starting at $2.99
Dill - Dwarf Fern leaf Herb Seed non-GMO Dwarf Fernleaf Dill
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Dill Seeds - Dwarf Fernleaf
Starting at $2.99
Non-GMO Bright Lights Swiss Chard Bulk Bright Lights Swiss Chard Seeds - Wholesale
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Swiss Chard Seeds - Bright Lights
Starting at $3.29
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Bean - Bush - Topcrop Garden Seedbean bush topcrop seed packet
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Bean Seeds - Bush - Topcrop
Starting at $2.49
Eggplant Fairy Tale Hybrid Vegetable SeedNon GMO Vegetable Seed - Eggplant
-0
AAS Winner
Eggplant Seeds - Fairy Tale Hybrid
Starting at $3.79
Zinnia Profusion Series Cherry SeedsZinnia Profusion Series Coral Pink Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series
Starting at $2.99
Squash Summer Sunburst Hybrid SeedBulk Sunburst Hybrid Squash Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Squash Seeds - Summer - Sunburst Hybrid
Starting at $4.29
Zinnia Magellan Series Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Magellan Series Ivory Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series
Starting at $4.69
Squash Summer Zucchini Greyzinni Hybrid SeedBulk Summer Squash Seeds - Wholesale
-0
AAS Winner
Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Greyzinni Hybrid
Starting at $2.89
Dwarf Zinnia Thumbelina Mixture SeedsThumbelina Mix Zinnia Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Janie Series Bright Yellow SeedMarigold Janie Series Deep Orange Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Marigold Seeds - Janie Series
Starting at $3.89
Eggplant Hansel Hybrid SeedGMO Free Eggplant Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Eggplant Seeds - Hansel Hybrid
Starting at $3.79
Cucumber Seeds - Salad Bush HybridSeeds for GMO Free Cucumber Growing
-0
AAS Winner
Cucumber Seeds - Salad Bush Hybrid
Starting at $4.39
 Bea Bush Mascotte Garden SeedsNon GMO Mascotte Planting Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Bean Seeds - Bush - Mascotte
Starting at $2.89
Eggplant Gretel Hybrid Garden SeedNon GMO Eggplant Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Eggplant Seeds - Gretel Hybrid
Starting at $3.79
Zinnia Zowie Yellow Flame F1 Flower Seedsnon gmo zowie yellow flame f1 zinnia seed bag
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Zowie Yellow Flame F1
Starting at $4.89
Onion Seeds - Bunching - Warrior AASOnion Seeds - Bunching - Warrior AAS Seed Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Onion Seeds - Bunching - Warrior AAS
Starting at $2.49
Alyssum Rosie ODay Flower SeedsNon-GMO Alyssum Seeds - Annual
-0
AAS Winner
Alyssum Seeds - Rosie O Day
Starting at $2.49
Squash Seeds, Summer Fordhook OrganicSummer Fordhook Squash Seeds Organic Seed Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Heirloom
Organic
Squash Seeds, Summer - Fordhook - Organic
Starting at $2.99
Okra Seeds - Blondy
Starting at $2.79
Cucumber Seeds - Marketer
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/okra-clemson-spineless-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_a7bc5119-5085-4296-a9c8-7e1eaaa21579.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "okra-clemson-spineless", "title": "Okra Seeds - Clemson Spineless", "url": "/products/okra-clemson-spineless", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/summer-squash-early-prolific-straightneck-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_8bf758b3-7e98-4849-9c82-61e9aed0e83b.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "squash-summer-early-prolific-straightneck-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Early Prolific Straightneck", "url": "/products/squash-summer-early-prolific-straightneck-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-diva-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_ede9696f-555b-4097-874c-dff8a59bc331.png", "price": 269, "handle": "cucumber-diva-hybrid", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Diva Hybrid", "url": "/products/cucumber-diva-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/straight-eight-cucumber-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_c721a2f3-45fd-4786-a016-122f64444647.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cucumber-straight-eight", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Straight Eight", "url": "/products/cucumber-straight-eight", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bean-pole-kentucky-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_008c7c0d-f78d-4772-a7e0-9feea17620a4.png", "price": 269, "handle": "bean-pole-kentucky-blue", "title": "Bean Seeds - Pole - Kentucky Blue", "url": "/products/bean-pole-kentucky-blue", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beet-ruby-queen-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_af935fa5-0bd3-455a-852d-b794e84a967a.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "beet-ruby-queen-seeds", "title": "Beet Seeds - Ruby Queen", "url": "/products/beet-ruby-queen-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pea-snap-sugar-ann-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_8b61e9ab-4759-4933-ad8f-10af3764e4c0.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "pea-snap-sugar-ann", "title": "Pea Seeds - Snap - Sugar Ann", "url": "/products/pea-snap-sugar-ann", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-zucchini-eight-ball-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_b6a5340d-20cd-4e82-a074-99a4f863f25c.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "squash-summer-zucchini-eight-ball-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Eight Ball Hybrid", "url": "/products/squash-summer-zucchini-eight-ball-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dill-dwarf-fernleaf-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_6fcfb34c-89ce-4f46-aa9c-620b79d37772.png", "price": 299, "handle": "dill-dwarf-fernleaf", "title": "Dill Seeds - Dwarf Fernleaf", "url": "/products/dill-dwarf-fernleaf", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bright-lights-swiss-chard-vegetable-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_24760ef2-a00e-4e31-9e1b-26f24a9a93d3.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "swiss-chard-bright-lights-seeds", "title": "Swiss Chard Seeds - Bright Lights", "url": "/products/swiss-chard-bright-lights-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bush-bean-topcrop-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet_1_5fca0873-76bc-4e93-80f3-61fd6511f067.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "bean-bush-topcrop", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Topcrop", "url": "/products/bean-bush-topcrop", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-fairy-tale-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_a317d12d-d640-4b22-aa17-6d2059b4c7de.png", "price": 379, "handle": "eggplant-fairy-tale-hybrid", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Fairy Tale Hybrid", "url": "/products/eggplant-fairy-tale-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-coral-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-sunburst-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f4fed514-d0b3-4706-8b48-1e808f93761e.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "squash-summer-sunburst-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Sunburst Hybrid", "url": "/products/squash-summer-sunburst-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-ivory-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-zucchini-greyzinni-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_dd62860d-fd0c-432c-8c52-19e4e30da138.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "squash-summer-zucchini-greyzinni-hybrid-seeds", "title": "Squash Seeds - Summer - Zucchini Greyzinni Hybrid", "url": "/products/squash-summer-zucchini-greyzinni-hybrid-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_312c84e1-434b-424c-8ce6-1ebca1e908a2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-janie-deep-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold Seeds - Janie Series", "url": "/products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-hansel-hybrid-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_b5eae664-6738-4c83-bbd4-5a08a9836203.png", "price": 379, "handle": "eggplant-hansel-hybrid", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Hansel Hybrid", "url": "/products/eggplant-hansel-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/salad-bush-pickle-cucumber-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_56aedbd4-9b6e-4eae-8364-fc64a9802354.png", "price": 439, "handle": "cucumber-salad-bush-hybrid", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Salad Bush Hybrid", "url": "/products/cucumber-salad-bush-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/okra-blondy-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/okra-blondy-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "okra-seeds-blondy", "title": "Okra Seeds - Blondy", "url": "/products/okra-seeds-blondy", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/bush-bean-mascotte-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_3bb147a7-3f32-41c8-98d6-7633a3965d96.png", "price": 289, "handle": "bean-bush-mascotte", "title": "Bean Seeds - Bush - Mascotte", "url": "/products/bean-bush-mascotte", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/eggplant-gretel-vegetable-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_eaa71fb1-ab4d-4f22-81aa-811409f36341.png", "price": 379, "handle": "eggplant-gretel-hybrid", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Gretel Hybrid", "url": "/products/eggplant-gretel-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_1_1_1_1_1_1_c10d44ad-05fe-42e2-a048-61a33abef62a.jpg", "price": 489, "handle": "zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-f1-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Zowie Yellow Flame F1", "url": "/products/zinnia-zowie-yellow-flame-f1-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cucumber-marketer-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_1_1_1_1_ebf35029-6682-479d-b9c2-bb49390883bb.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cucumber-seeds-marketer", "title": "Cucumber Seeds - Marketer", "url": "/products/cucumber-seeds-marketer", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/onion-bunching-warrior-conventional-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_fdb744da-33bf-4003-b951-0227b3b9bb20.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "onion-seeds-bunching-warrior-aas", "title": "Onion Seeds - Bunching - Warrior AAS", "url": "/products/onion-seeds-bunching-warrior-aas", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/alyssum-rosie-o-day-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_47d7dfe8-8da2-4e7f-a58e-3381442bafff.png", "price": 249, "handle": "alyssum-rosie-oday-flower-seeds", "title": "Alyssum Seeds - Rosie O Day", "url": "/products/alyssum-rosie-oday-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/squash-summer-fordhook-organic-l-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-organic-generic-packet-com_bd4a949f-d93d-4dd9-b430-2a2d72b4f4c3.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "squash-seeds-summer-fordhook-organic", "title": "Squash Seeds, Summer - Fordhook - Organic", "url": "/products/squash-seeds-summer-fordhook-organic", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-a.js?45003 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2016/2681/t/40/assets/option-b.js?45003 Back to top